Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silverline Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
214 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97220

10652 NE Holman St, Portland, OR 97220

(503) 505-7245

http://www.silverlineautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577
4.9
(2019) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2173) · Car Dealers

2001 SW Jefferson St

(971) 340-4590
About

Silverline Automotive has been faithfully serving the greater Portland area for the last 8 years. While offering a variety of different makes and models of cars, we specialize in modern high performance import vehicles. With our unique style of sales and service you are sure to have an amazing experience. When you find the car you love, we can help you through the process of financing, extended warranties, performance packages, regular scheduled maintenance or shipping to another part of the country. No matter how special or unique your needs, we have a solution for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
214 reviews
5158
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
114
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph h. review for Silverline Automotive
Joseph h. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/30/2014, 02:20 AM
Very Comfortable with purchase and worked with me after the sale as well. Love the Car I am so glad I decided to come here because I got exactly what i wanted.
edgarr876 review for Silverline Automotive
edgarr876 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/29/2014, 03:02 AM
This place was great -friendly group. Will defiantly come back and refer people here!!! Vary good prices on cars. Sales group answers questions really well.
EDGAR r. review for Silverline Automotive
EDGAR r. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/29/2014, 01:48 AM
This place was great This place was great -friendly group. Will defiantly come back and refer people here!!! Vary good prices on cars. Sales group answers questions really well.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
EDGAR r. review for Silverline Automotive
EDGAR r. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/29/2014, 01:25 AM
This place was great -friendly group. Will defiantly come back and refer people here!!! Vary good prices on cars. Sales group answers questions really well.
MONICA a. review for Silverline Automotive
MONICA a. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/28/2014, 02:35 AM
Fantastic dealership!!!! Fantastic dealership!!!! definitely worth the trip!!!! Extremely low key sales force. Let me take my time with the car to get acclimated, didn't even try to sell it to me really, just asked how I liked it and just chatted about cars for a while. Let me take the initiative to ask about financing, and didn't pressure sell a warranty (even though I got one and it's great coverage they actually tried to reason me down from the more expensive plan to cater to my current driving habits, solid ethics!). They were very reasonable and accommodating with my trade and didn't try to low ball me which gave me the impression that they respected me and wanted to earn my business, which they have, and probably any of my friend's business that are in the market for a mid to high level automobile. I tried other lots around Portland and left frustrated and demoralized. These guys have restored my faith in the humanity of used car dealers. Thank you Silverline Automotive!!! See you when I want something newer!
MONICA a. review for Silverline Automotive
MONICA a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/28/2014, 02:33 AM
Fantastic dealership!!!! definitely worth the trip!!!! Extremely low key sales force. Let me take my time with the car to get acclimated, didn't even try to sell it to me really, just asked how I liked it and just chatted about cars for a while. Let me take the initiative to ask about financing, and didn't pressure sell a warranty (even though I got one and it's great coverage they actually tried to reason me down from the more expensive plan to cater to my current driving habits, solid ethics!). They were very reasonable and accommodating with my trade and didn't try to low ball me which gave me the impression that they respected me and wanted to earn my business, which they have, and probably any of my friend's business that are in the market for a mid to high level automobile. I tried other lots around Portland and left frustrated and demoralized. These guys have restored my faith in the humanity of used car dealers. Thank you Silverline Automotive!!! See you when I want something newer!
awallace133 a. review for Silverline Automotive
awallace133 a. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/08/2012, 04:03 AM
Your vehicle fit all of the criteria better than any other dealers considered, who by the way, were given ample opportunity. With kindest personal regards and thanks for a job well done.
awallace133 a. review for Silverline Automotive
awallace133 a. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/08/2012, 03:06 AM
Great job Your vehicle fit all of the criteria better than any other dealers considered, who by the way, were given ample opportunity. With kindest personal regards and thanks for a job well done.
awallace133 review for Silverline Automotive
awallace133 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/08/2012, 01:31 AM
Your vehicle fit all of the criteria better than any other dealers considered, who by the way, were given ample opportunity. With kindest personal regards and thanks for a job well done.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.