Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silverline Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
214 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97220

10652 NE Holman St, Portland, OR 97220

(503) 505-7245

http://www.silverlineautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(2019) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2173) · Car Dealers

2001 SW Jefferson St

(971) 340-4590
About

Silverline Automotive has been faithfully serving the greater Portland area for the last 8 years. While offering a variety of different makes and models of cars, we specialize in modern high performance import vehicles. With our unique style of sales and service you are sure to have an amazing experience. When you find the car you love, we can help you through the process of financing, extended warranties, performance packages, regular scheduled maintenance or shipping to another part of the country. No matter how special or unique your needs, we have a solution for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
214 reviews
5158
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
114
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JAMES s. review for Silverline Automotive
JAMES s. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/15/2014, 01:37 AM
I got a car from silverline automotive about 4 months ago. I must say this has been my best car buying experience ever I have had 4 cars all different dealerships and the customer service at silverline tops them all. I purchased an 07 black Subaru wrx Sti. They worked with me on getting me new tires and a lip for my car a new back seat because the one In the car I wanted had a burn they also gave me the stock bbs rims I wanted. So overall when I got the car it was amazing! Then 3 months after getting the car with no extra warranty purchased my turbo went back and smoke started coming out of my car. At this point I'm upset and think I'm going to have to put out 1200 out of pocket for a new turbo. I called silverline and talked to Leo and with no questions asked he told me to bring the car in and replaced the turbo no cost.. I was so happy and I would recommend silverline to anyone I know ! Thank u silverline and Leo u guys are great and will forever have me as a happy customer!
Roland d. review for Silverline Automotive
Roland d. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/08/2014, 02:54 AM
Silverline provided a no pressure, relaxed sales atmosphere. Silverline was a helpful, knowledgeable professional who gave us plenty of time to test drive the vehicle and make our decision. Our purchase was a very enjoyable experience. We love our car! We recommend Silverline to anyone who has shopped around and is ready to buy.
rolandd438 review for Silverline Automotive
rolandd438 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/08/2014, 02:13 AM
Silverline provided a no pressure, relaxed sales atmosphere. Silverline was a helpful, knowledgeable professional who gave us plenty of time to test drive the vehicle and make our decision. Our purchase was a very enjoyable experience. We love our car! We recommend Silverline to anyone who has shopped around and is ready to buy.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Roland d. review for Silverline Automotive
Roland d. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/08/2014, 01:54 AM
Silverline provided Silverline provided a no pressure, relaxed sales atmosphere. Silverline was a helpful, knowledgeable professional who gave us plenty of time to test drive the vehicle and make our decision. Our purchase was a very enjoyable experience. We love our car! We recommend Silverline to anyone who has shopped around and is ready to buy.
Christopher R. review for Silverline Automotive
Christopher R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/01/2014, 03:22 AM
Recommend Silverline Automotive as a quality seller. Their facilities and inventory are first class and I would not hesitate to buy from them again. The BMW I purchased looked as good or better in person as the pictures on the website. Thanks Silverline
rchristopher1 review for Silverline Automotive
rchristopher1 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/01/2014, 01:56 AM
Recommend Silverline Automotive as a quality seller. Their facilities and inventory are first class and I would not hesitate to buy from them again. The BMW I purchased looked as good or better in person as the pictures on the website. Thanks Silverline
Christopher R. review for Silverline Automotive
Christopher R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/01/2014, 01:36 AM
Recommend Silverline Recommend Silverline Automotive as a quality seller. Their facilities and inventory are first class and I would not hesitate to buy from them again. The BMW I purchased looked as good or better in person as the pictures on the website. Thanks Silverline
hjoseph92 review for Silverline Automotive
hjoseph92 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/30/2014, 04:08 AM
Very Comfortable with purchase and worked with me after the sale as well. Love the Car I am so glad I decided to come here because I got exactly what i wanted.
Joseph h. review for Silverline Automotive
Joseph h. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/30/2014, 02:42 AM
Very Comfortable Very Comfortable with purchase and worked with me after the sale as well. Love the Car I am so glad I decided to come here because I got exactly what i wanted.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.