Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silverline Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
214 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97220

10652 NE Holman St, Portland, OR 97220

(503) 505-7245

http://www.silverlineautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(2019) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2173) · Car Dealers

2001 SW Jefferson St

(971) 340-4590
About

Silverline Automotive has been faithfully serving the greater Portland area for the last 8 years. While offering a variety of different makes and models of cars, we specialize in modern high performance import vehicles. With our unique style of sales and service you are sure to have an amazing experience. When you find the car you love, we can help you through the process of financing, extended warranties, performance packages, regular scheduled maintenance or shipping to another part of the country. No matter how special or unique your needs, we have a solution for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
214 reviews
5158
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
114
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mason n. review for Silverline Automotive
Mason n. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/16/2014, 01:34 AM
I was referred by a personal I was referred by a personal friend to come down to Silverline to check out their inventory. I was truly impressed with the high class business and no pressure feeling of Leo and Brad at Silverline. Very relaxed atmosphere compared to any other dealership that I've experienced. They're very thorough with explaining the vehicle and one on one friendly interaction. I'll definitely be coming back for future purchases.
: donald D. review for Silverline Automotive
: donald D. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/09/2014, 03:46 AM
Thank you Thank you for your wonderful customer service. Everything went great. I will definitely be recommending.
Donald D. review for Silverline Automotive
Donald D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/09/2014, 03:44 AM
Thank you for your wonderful customer service. Everything went great. I will definitely be recommending.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
donald d. review for Silverline Automotive
donald d. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/09/2014, 01:14 AM
Thank you for your wonderful customer service. Everything went great. I will definitely be recommending.
Michaelsdfryht T. review for Silverline Automotive
Michaelsdfryht T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/27/2014, 02:38 AM
Service was Awesome! Bought the car out of state, flew in and picked it up. The description was accurate to what they had told me and was very open to answer any questions I had about the condition of the car. No Complaints. A+
Michael l. review for Silverline Automotive
Michael l. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/27/2014, 02:34 AM
Service was Awesome! Service was Awesome! Bought the car out of state, flew in and picked it up. The description was accurate to what they had told me and was very open to answer any questions I had about the condition of the car. No Complaints. A+
Michael l. review for Silverline Automotive
Michael l. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/27/2014, 01:02 AM
Service was Awesome! Bought the car out of state, flew in and picked it up. The description was accurate to what they had told me and was very open to answer any questions I had about the condition of the car. No Complaints. A+
JOSEPH h. review for Silverline Automotive
JOSEPH h. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 02:49 AM
2007 Subaru 2007 Subaru WRX STI "Excellent Service.. Great Crew.. Had a blast and love the new Subaru!!! Definitely recommend these guys!
JOSEPH h. review for Silverline Automotive
JOSEPH h. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 02:40 AM
2007 Subaru WRX STI "Excellent Service.. Great Crew.. Had a blast and love the new Subaru!!! Definitely recommend these guys!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.