Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silverline Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
214 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97220

10652 NE Holman St, Portland, OR 97220

(503) 505-7245

http://www.silverlineautomotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577
4.9
(2019) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2173) · Car Dealers

2001 SW Jefferson St

(971) 340-4590
About

Silverline Automotive has been faithfully serving the greater Portland area for the last 8 years. While offering a variety of different makes and models of cars, we specialize in modern high performance import vehicles. With our unique style of sales and service you are sure to have an amazing experience. When you find the car you love, we can help you through the process of financing, extended warranties, performance packages, regular scheduled maintenance or shipping to another part of the country. No matter how special or unique your needs, we have a solution for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
214 reviews
5158
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
114
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Manny S. review for Silverline Automotive
Manny S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/23/2012, 02:42 AM
I recently purchased a Subaru wrx STI from Silverline. Everyone was very helpful and I felt very comfortable throughout the whole process. Their showroom housed a generous selection of fabulous cars--every one being of great quality. I fell in love with mine at first glance, and the transaction was quick and painless with everyone more than happy to help with anything I needed. Overall a very pleasant experience and highly recommended!
glen0244 4. review for Silverline Automotive
glen0244 4. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/17/2012, 02:58 AM
great service My buying experience with Silverline was very simple and easy. Got a very good deal that I could not find in my area. Silverline was very easy to work with. Thank you!
alfredolastnameo review for Silverline Automotive
alfredolastnameo on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/17/2012, 02:10 AM
My buying experience with Silverline was very simple and easy. Got a very good deal that I could not find in my area. Silverline was very easy to work with. Thank you!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Michelle G. review for Silverline Automotive
Michelle G. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/12/2012, 03:19 AM
Honest and reliable Silverline = honest, reliable. Quickest and easiest car sale ever experienced. Matt was the best salesperson ever! Very knowledgeable, no pressure, and laid back. This is how every dealership should be.
Michelle G. review for Silverline Automotive
Michelle G. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/12/2012, 02:12 AM
Silverline = honest, reliable. Quickest and easiest car sale ever experienced. Matt was the best salesperson ever! Very knowledgeable, no pressure, and laid back. This is how every dealership should be.
michelleg23 review for Silverline Automotive
michelleg23 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/12/2012, 02:04 AM
Silverline = honest, reliable. Quickest and easiest car sale ever experienced. Matt was the best salesperson ever! Very knowledgeable, no pressure, and laid back. This is how every dealership should be.
alvin_a26 review for Silverline Automotive
alvin_a26 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/04/2012, 03:12 AM
Great asset with the board folks. Ask Matt about all the deal he can get on the extras! Great service.
ALVIN a. review for Silverline Automotive
ALVIN a. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/04/2012, 02:17 AM
Great service Great asset with the board folks. Ask Matt about all the deal he can get on the extras! Great service.
ALVIN a. review for Silverline Automotive
ALVIN a. on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/04/2012, 01:19 AM
Great asset with the board folks. Ask Matt about all the deal he can get on the extras! Great service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.