Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silverline Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
214 reviews
|Car Dealers|Portland, OR 97220

10652 NE Holman St, Portland, OR 97220

(503) 505-7245

http://www.silverlineautomotive.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577
4.9
(2305) · Auto Repair

26600 SW 95th Ave

(855) 816-7695
4.9
(2008) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
About

Silverline Automotive has been faithfully serving the greater Portland area for the last 8 years. While offering a variety of different makes and models of cars, we specialize in modern high performance import vehicles. With our unique style of sales and service you are sure to have an amazing experience. When you find the car you love, we can help you through the process of financing, extended warranties, performance packages, regular scheduled maintenance or shipping to another part of the country. No matter how special or unique your needs, we have a solution for you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
214 reviews
5158
  
43
  
32
  
23
  
114
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
vincentt662 on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 02:52 AM
The treatment and professionalism was coupled with the low pressure sales which I appreciated very much. My new Porsche Cayenne is a great car and is everything that was advertised and much more.
Payton D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 03:10 AM
Excellent customer service from Kyle and Riley, a big thanks to Joell for getting me into my '08 STI WRX, love the expertise and professionalism these guys showed me.
Loron R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/15/2015, 01:13 AM
I normally don't take the time to write reviews good or bad. I can recommend Silverline Automotive as a quality seller without any reservations . Tony was very helpful and quick to answer email questions as well as to work with over the phone. Due to my time constraints, I asked and Tony agreed to come in a hour early so we could inspect and test drive the Corolla we purchased. In addition to being able look look at the Carfax , Tony shared the Silverline inspection report prior to our coming in The quality of the photos on the Silverline webpage are outstanding. All the information and my interactions with Tony made me very comfortable and confident that my two hour drive to Silverline would turn out as time well spent. Their facilities and inventory are first class and I would not hesitate to buy from them again. This was without a doubt the best used car buying experience I have ever had. Silverline is setting a new standard for used car sales and professionalism in the industry. Loron R.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
ELMER R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/07/2014, 03:20 AM
I had an excellent experience purchasing our '10 Subaru WRX STI from these guys about a month ago. A very helpful and professional crew with an awesome show room and wide selection of subaru's and plenty other makes. My wife and I were very blessed with Silverline Automotive!
ELMER r. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

10/07/2014, 02:01 AM
I had an excellent I had an excellent experience purchasing our '10 Subaru WRX STI from these guys about a month ago. A very helpful and professional crew with an awesome show room and wide selection of subaru's and plenty other makes. My wife and I were very blessed with Silverline Automotive!
Elmer R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/07/2014, 01:03 AM
I had an excellent experience purchasing our '10 Subaru WRX STI from these guys about a month ago. A very helpful and professional crew with an awesome show room and wide selection of subaru's and plenty other makes. My wife and I were very blessed with Silverline Automotive!
Andrea a. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

08/12/2014, 03:38 AM
Fantastic dealership!!!! Fantastic dealership!!!! It was definitely worth the trip!!!! Extremely low key sales force. Let me take my time with the car to get acclimated, didn't even try to sell it to me really, just asked how I liked it and just chatted about cars for a while. Let me take the initiative to ask about financing, and didn't pressure sell a warranty (even though I got one and it's great coverage they actually tried to reason me down from the more expensive plan to cater to my current driving habits, solid ethics!). They were very reasonable and accommodating with my trade and didn't try to low ball me which gave me the impression that they respected me and wanted to earn my business, which they have, and probably any of my friend's business that are in the market for a mid to high level automobile. I tried other lots around Portland and left frustrated and demoralized. These guys have restored my faith in the humanity of used car dealers.
Andrea a. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/12/2014, 01:09 AM
Fantastic dealership!!!! It was definitely worth the trip!!!! Extremely low key sales force. Let me take my time with the car to get acclimated, didn't even try to sell it to me really, just asked how I liked it and just chatted about cars for a while. Let me take the initiative to ask about financing, and didn't pressure sell a warranty (even though I got one and it's great coverage they actually tried to reason me down from the more expensive plan to cater to my current driving habits, solid ethics!). They were very reasonable and accommodating with my trade and didn't try to low ball me which gave me the impression that they respected me and wanted to earn my business, which they have, and probably any of my friend's business that are in the market for a mid to high level automobile. I tried other lots around Portland and left frustrated and demoralized. These guys have restored my faith in the humanity of used car dealers.
Lillian n. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 04:03 AM
Silver Line was my best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. They were very straight forward and not at all pushy. I got a great deal on an 07 Subaru Outback. They were calm, polite, and easy to deal with. What more can you ask of a used car dealer?
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.