Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silverlake Ramen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1792 reviews
|Ramen|Los Angeles, CA 90026

2927 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90026

(323) 660-8100

https://silverlakeramen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(1164) · Restaurants

891 Baker St B21

(714) 557-2947

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(203) · Ramen

2050 Sawtelle Blvd

(310) 231-0222

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(299) · Ramen

17292 McFadden Ave # L

(714) 368-0233
4.6
(1074) · Ramen

6220 W 87th St

(424) 227-9328

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,792 reviews
51,285
  
4315
  
386
  
229
  
134
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colin J Thompson on Facebook

4 months ago

04/01/2021, 11:46 AM
I had the pork bun and Chicken Karaage Bowl for lunch today. The food was fantastic and very plentiful! The order was ready quickly, the staff and I think owner I saw were very friendly. And of course the food was great!
Egee Ecleo Mabolis on Facebook

5 months ago

02/26/2021, 07:04 AM
Great ramen place. No# 1. good healthy food and friendly service
Padilla Jorge on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2021, 01:59 AM
Everything was perfect! 😋
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Frank Jeff Klein on Facebook

6 months ago

01/19/2021, 00:22 AM
Made me wait in my car which was about 1500 feet from the store since all the parking spaces were full. They said 10 to 15 minutes. I waited 30 minutes and they never brought out the Ramen, never asked for my cell number. She cooked my order but put it by the take out for folks that called in the order. I ordered from inside the restaurant and was told to wait by my car which is1500 feet from the restaurant. I could not park i had to walk in and the Ramen did not feel hot. I dropped it off the hospital nurses and they said it was colg
Stina Ross on Facebook

7 months ago

12/28/2020, 08:04 AM
Used to be my favorite restaurant ever. Now, the broth is flavorless, and they serve tonkatsu broth with both the ramen and the tsukemen. I should not be able to comfortably drink tsukemen broth- it should be waaaay too intense and salty, which Silverlake's used to be.
Geoffrey Edward Fernando on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2020, 05:02 AM
Delish food good service..
Cellia Rodriguez on Facebook

10 months ago

10/07/2020, 07:12 AM
great broth, good Ramen. parking sux
Ankor Masse on Facebook

10 months ago

09/18/2020, 03:08 AM
Really the worst service I’ve ever received, I would never recommend this place. They left me on the phone for 30 min, never took my order, and after some time when they did pick up they didn’t have rice and they said they said my food was going to be cold if ordered it... Just a really bad experience
Gabby Mayfield on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 06:18 AM
My fav ramen spot!!!!! Fire shoyu all day!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.