Logo White
Watch Demo

SilverLake Financial

Claimed
4.9
1112 reviews
|Installment Loans|Santa Ana, CA 92706

930 W 17th St, Suite D, Santa Ana, CA 92706

(844) 633-9292

https://greenlinkfunding.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Finance in your area
5.0
(5) · Business Financing

8616 La Tijera Blvd Ste 301

(310) 621-3835
5.0
(2) · Finance

11150 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 477-6877
5.0
(2) · Installment Loans

29290 Via Norte

(951) 695-1371

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(109) · Title Loans

13937 Pioneer Blvd

(562) 409-9166

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Offering consumers the best customer service and an easiest way to shop for an unsecured personal loan. History Established in 1992. GreenLink Financial is a CFL licensed company located in California that offers loan solutions from lenders to eligible borrowers. Meet the Manager Madelline M. Manager GreenLink Financial is a leader in the consumer finance industry. With over 20 years of combined financial advisory experience, we've helped thousands of people resolve their financial struggles and get back on the path towards financial freedom.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
1,112 reviews
51,061
  
419
  
32
  
21
  
129
  
  • 1076 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 3 Reviews2.3BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert R. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/10/2019, 07:02 AM
I just wanted to give a special thanks to Chris, He not only facilitated getting me a loan but he took the time to go through my finances with me. We were able to find a payment that was actually affordable for me. Now im on my way to being debt free with out having to use credit.
Joya A. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 11:29 AM
This COmpany is a total waste of time and scam ☆ they do not will not ☆ not even capable offering any loan in any amount, they are only interested in taking from you, your wasting your time talking having an outcome of bring approved for a loan, they only gather your information to offer you a debt consolidated service you are not interested in ☆ you have been warned ☆ just hang up and run away
Respond to negative reviews
Just M. on BirdEye

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 10:05 AM
Be EXTREMELY careful and wary - I was lied to and at my age am ashamed that I fell for it. They do not "loan" you money, they have your info and refer you to agencies who don't "consolidate" they manage to reap profits on settling your charged off debts, which you can do for free.....guy even said his dad was on the program! DO NOT TRUST
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Richard on Superpages

3 years ago

11/14/2017, 03:25 AM
I talked to Yan last week and he helped me with paying off 5 of my credit cards. Yan, not only is a very knowledgeable gentleman but was also very sincere with helping me and my wife to get our money on time. He lifted a big burden that me and my wife had been carrying for the last 3 years in two hours of transaction.
Richard D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/13/2017, 16:13 PM
I talked to Yan last week and he helped me with paying off 5 of my credit cards. Yan, not only is a very knowledgeable gentleman but was also very sincere with helping me and my wife to get our money on time. He lifted a big burden that me and my wife had been carrying for the last 3 years in two hours of transaction.
James S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/10/2017, 02:08 AM
I like the fact that this company stays true to their word, down to their rates and to the exact duration for the underwriters appointment. They are truly committed in providing good customer service from the application process down to the funding call and makes sure that you're all set. Jake along with his whole team did a phenomenal job in helping my company acquire our second location for business.
James on Superpages

3 years ago

11/10/2017, 01:58 AM
I like the fact that this company stays true to their word, down to their rates and to the exact duration for the underwriters appointment. They are truly committed in providing good customer service from the application process down to the funding call and makes sure that you're all set. Jake along with his whole team did a phenomenal job in helping my company acquire our second location for business.
Chris on Superpages

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 02:47 AM
I've been shopping around for quite some time now and out of all the lenders out there,Greeenlink is the only company that clearly states they don't have an outrageous origination fee and prepaid finance charge. I'm very happy that I stick with them.
Alicia on Superpages

3 years ago

11/09/2017, 01:30 AM
I was in a bind after I have to help my son with his college tuition fee this fall and I can't make my payment for this month so I called my underwriter and asked if I can modify the payment so as I still have something left and some wiggle room, he gave me Jake's # his manager and Jake was more than happy to help me out and moved my payment for a month without any fees. Greenlink not only helped me get out of debt but helped me twice by giving me a grace period.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.