Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silvercreek Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
275 reviews
|General Dentistry|Butte, MT 59701

245 E Park Street, Butte, MT 59701

(406) 494-7058

https://www.silvercreekfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

64 Medical Park Dr

(406) 442-3190
5.0
(101) · Dentists

3003 Cabernet Dr

(406) 442-8062
5.0
(18) · Dental

251 Saddle Dr

(406) 449-0189

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

820 Sampson St

(406) 565-4458
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2823 Lexington Ave

(406) 494-4046
5.0
(292) · General Dentistry

2823 Lexington Ave

(406) 494-4046
About

At Silvercreek Family Dentistry we provide all services in general dentistry including emergency dental care, root canal treatment, tooth extractions, wisdom tooth extractions, crowns, caps, fillings, dentures, implants, and sedation.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
275 reviews
5220
  
49
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 213 Reviews4.9Google
  • 61 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Hamm on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2020, 06:58 AM
I have been a patient since they took over for Dr Lowney and I have always been absolutely pleased 😀 the entire staff Kind and empathetic. Dr G’s work is nothing less than fabulous. The ladies at the desk very personable. My hygienist Janelle superb and Amanda an absolute asset to Dr G. Look no further than SilverCreek you won’t be disappointed.
Business Response:

Thanks Jenny! It's always a pleasure to see you! :)

Carrie Mcdaniel on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 02:04 AM
The absolute BEST in Butte
Business Response:

Thank you Carrie! We love giving patients their smiles back!

Jenyce Briggs on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2020, 04:30 AM
Great Doctor! They were able to get me In right away. I just had a root canal done and my tooth actually feels better! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thanks Jenyce!

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jeaninne Raaberg on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 02:43 AM
My daughter recently moved to Montana and there was only one dentist in her city that accepted our dental insurance -\-\ and the one that did had a three month waiting list. I found this dentist's office listing on our dental insurance's website and even though they're in Butte, my daughter was willing to travel so she could have quality care. They would have seen her the next day if she didn't have class or have to work. Silvercreek Family Dentistry made up a treatment plan and my daughter left the same day with part of the work completed & she'll go back next week for the rest of the work. They made her feel comfortable, made her feel welcomed, and she told me she now wishes she would have waited to have all of her dental work done in Montana. Super happy with Silvercreek Family Dentistry! Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback! We love when our patients feel at home in our office! 😀

Valerie Bonanini on Facebook

a year ago

05/04/2020, 06:26 AM
Dr Gunderson and all of the staff are very good and caring.
Business Response:

Thank you Valerie! Having amazing patients makes our job easy! 😀

Lois Whetstone Schuett on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2020, 06:57 AM
Great Staff and always willing to work with you
Kenneth Nichols on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2020, 01:24 AM
everything!!! the staff, the building, everything is amazing!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the rave review Kenneth! 😀

Rita Rolph on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2020, 07:39 AM
I don’t like going to dentist but this is the best place I have ever been. Everyone was so nice and the doctor was great. This will be my new dentist place Thank you
Business Response:

Thanks Rita! :)

Doug Popovich on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 11:03 AM
friendly awesome staff take care of your needs very well doctor is amazing front desk ladies amazing and his nurses are very awesome and amazing it would recommend them for anyone to go and I thank you guys very much God bless Jesus name
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.