Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silver Screen Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
232 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64108

1718 Wyandotte St, Kansas City, MO 64108

(816) 888-7298

http://www.silverscreensalon.com/service/account/suspend

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

5 people are looking at this business

About

At Silver Screen Salon, we are dedicated to service and the experience. Our goal is to provide our clients with premium hair styles, hair cuts, and color services. We love what we do and it is reflected on the smiles and repeat business of our clients, and referrals. We promise individual attention, great customer service, and technical excellence for all of our clients. We specialize in: -Hair Coloring, vivid and natural looks. -Balayage Highlights -Hair Cutting -Barbering -Skin fades -Beards - All things HAIR!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
232 reviews
5197
  
49
  
32
  
24
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven Smith review for Silver Screen Salon
Steven Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 18:29 PM
Got my hair cut and beard trimmed by Tahik. Awesome dude master of the craft.
Erika Miller McAnally review for Silver Screen Salon
Erika Miller McAnally on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 13:54 PM
Rachel Cline review for Silver Screen Salon
Rachel Cline on Facebook

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 04:34 AM
After visiting Skylar at Silver Screen Salon I have my hair confidence back! After she lightened my hair she did a keratin treatment and gave me an awesome haircut. Now it's smooth and easy to style. Which isn't always easy since I'm biracial. Travis gave me great tips for keeping my hair healthy. I couldn't have asked for better service!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Kevin Hengler review for Silver Screen Salon
Kevin Hengler on Facebook

5 years ago

01/14/2017, 12:52 PM
Great people, cool location, always in the know of the new styles, and would recommend to everyone.
Cari Pounds review for Silver Screen Salon
Cari Pounds on Facebook

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 19:02 PM
Ashley Nicole review for Silver Screen Salon
Ashley Nicole on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 12:48 PM
Aaron Tolen review for Silver Screen Salon
Aaron Tolen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2016, 21:14 PM
Top notch color, cut and stylists...definitely Kansas City's finest.
Dar Hosseini review for Silver Screen Salon
Dar Hosseini on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 23:05 PM
Awesome salon! Travis and the staff are very friendly and give you tips on how to care for your hair and style. Very professional. Loved my cut!
Laurie Shipp review for Silver Screen Salon
Laurie Shipp on Facebook

5 years ago

09/26/2016, 06:53 AM
I have been coming to see Travis for a little over 3 years. He always takes the time to ask how you have been and what you are wanting to do to your hair. If you are unsure he will offer suggestions. I always leave looking great and with a fabulous style!! Travis and his team offer top notch customer service and professional expertise and always knowledgeable with the latest trends!! #SilverscreenSalon
Business Response:

We love having you Laurie! Thank you!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.