Logo White
Watch Demo

Silver Creek Dental

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Dental|Payson, Utah 84651

675 S 100 W, Ste 1, Payson, Utah 84651

(801) 465-1810

http://paysondentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Jerome L. Millan, D.m.d.
5.0
(39) · Dental

1517 Solly Ave

(215) 742-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Los Coches Dentistry
5.0
(74) · Dental

1905 Calle Barcelona

(760) 633-4488

2 people are looking at this business

Duffy & Kwiatt Dental Associates
5.0
(121) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410
Parkway View Family Dentistry
5.0
(49) · Dental

7017 John Deere Pkwy

(309) 792-0513

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties With nearly two decades of experience accumulated, our dentist, Dr. Scott Chandler, is more than capable of providing superior dental care. Not only does our team have immense expertise, but we also offer the unique focus providing of biological dentistry in Payson, Utah, and surrounding cities. This is portrayed in the materials and procedures we use as they as proven to be safe and effective. Dr. Chandler recommends supplements for overall health and looks at how the health of the teeth affect the body. We have a good number of cosmetic, restorative, and comprehensive treatments, and many of our patients also have other health issues, like cancer or diabetes. We also speak Span

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Elena Walden Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 03:11 AM
We love everything about this office! Friendly staff, attention to detail and comfort, and the overall health concern. Dr Chandler is committed to using the safest materials and treating the teeth as naturally and holistically as possible. We moved and still choose to drive 45 minutes because of the care we receive.
Gene Swift on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 12:32 PM
Dr. Chandler and his staff are the first dentists that I have met that are concerned about the overall health of their patients and not just the teeth. Everything they do with their biological and advanced dental techniques is geared towards improved health in all areas of the patients life. They explain things clearly, craft procedures specifically to fit your needs and budgets and they are very careful about not only the dental materials they use but also the type of pain medications they choose. They have helped me to improve my overall health and it is actually a joy to visit their office not a negative experience as with most dentists. Gene Swift
Carisa Brisk on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 09:26 AM
Love this office! Fabulous staff and Dr. Chandler is awesome. It's refreshing to find a dentist that doesn't push fluoride or silver fillings, love his holistic approach to oral healthcare. Two thumbs way, way up!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mindy Moffett Claunch on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 02:14 AM
Seriously the best care anywhere! Dr. Chandler and his staff are so knowledgeable and kind. I love that they remember details about me and that they take special care to ensure my overall health.
Justin Pitts on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2017, 14:27 PM
Amazing Staff, amazing dentist, great results! I have been to many different places for TMJ treatment and I am constantly shocked with the difference I see after a few visits. Thanks for the great results and RELIEF.
Naomi Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2016, 06:13 AM
My visit to Silver Creek was wonderful. Dr Chandler and Staff were so attentive to my needs and comfort, as well as instructive and informative. I appreciated the knowledge and professionalism I found there, and have already referred several of my friends to Silver Creek. Keep up the great work!
Sarah Hatch Dale on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2015, 02:45 AM
Best dentist EVER!!!! Would recommend to anyone for all your dental needs! Very kind and caring! I will definitely be a returning customer!!!
Emily Burton Mecham on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2015, 12:50 PM
Aven Gardner Richmond on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2015, 07:51 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.