Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Silver Creek

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
41 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Saint Augustine, FL 32084

165 Silver Lane, Saint Augustine, FL 32084

(800) 940-0988

https://silvercreekretirement.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(6) · Assisted Living Facilities

23 Pepperdine Dr

(386) 627-8090
4.9
(34) · Wellness

203 S Moody Rd

(386) 465-3341
4.8
(28) · Wellness

1949 E West Pkwy

(904) 872-6685
4.5
(62) · Wellness

1700 The Greens Way

(904) 872-6212
4.4
(40) · Wellness

2125 Palm Harbor Pkwy

(386) 225-4070
4.1
(16) · Assisted Living Facilities

100 Hillcrest Heights Ave

(904) 201-6999
About

Now open, Silver Creek is a brand-new assisted living, memory care and short-term respite care community located in the historic city of St. Augustine, Florida. Silver Creek features 120 beautifully appointed residences: 72 assisted living and 48 memory care apartments. Residents enjoy a wide range of services, amenities and programs designed with a focus on holistic wellness, person-centered care and life fulfillment. The amenities include neighborhood living rooms and lounge areas; library with computer center, multi-media center and movie theater; a variety of dining venues featuring chef-prepared, restaurant-style meals; fitness and physical therapy center; beauty salon and barber shop;

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
41 reviews
525
  
40
  
31
  
23
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mark E Miller review for Silver Creek
Mark E Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2020, 03:40 AM
zero empthay from the staff! kept me away from my moms belongings for 3 months after she passed, yet staff was using her room, and belongings. I have nothing good to say about this over priced prison!
Cindy Wilcox Ricker review for Silver Creek
Cindy Wilcox Ricker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 03:00 AM
My husband and I would like to give a shout out to the staff at Silver Creek. We had two family members there and found that they were well cared for by kind, compassionate staff. They were very welcomed and felt very comfortable there. The surroundings are beautiful and the food is very good! Thanks to all at Silver Creek.
Business Response:

Thank you very much

Matt Milstead review for Silver Creek
Matt Milstead on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 09:20 AM
Beautiful community and great food. The staff at Silver Creek are some of the most dedicated and caring staff I’ve seen. I would highly recommend.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Leigh Ann Goodwin Peterson review for Silver Creek
Leigh Ann Goodwin Peterson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2020, 08:55 AM
If you are looking for a wonderful place for a family member or loved one, I highly Silver Creek! Beautiful facility and wonderful staff!!
Christy Honsberger review for Silver Creek
Christy Honsberger on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2020, 09:29 AM
It’s absurd that when a resident is placed in hospice care that their loved ones can not get in to see them for a week. It’s heartbreaking to think of the people that have passed without seeing loved ones and alone. I can’t imagine. All to not put them at “risk.” I guarantee if you took a poll that the majority would rather visit with their family and “risk” getting COVID than feel like they’re in prison and have no social interaction. I have a letter that my granny wrote me that said she felt like a prisoner and would probably die before the restrictions were let up. Sadly she may be right. What a shame!!!!!
Ron Nesbitt review for Silver Creek
Ron Nesbitt on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2020, 08:15 AM
Caring staff and wonderful food.
Harry Stevens review for Silver Creek
Harry Stevens on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 14:28 PM
I am not one to post reviews but have visited this facility several times. One time was before they opened and just recently attended the antique roadshow that they had. Each time i have been very impressed not only with how nice it is. It reminds me of a nice resort or something. I had the chance to chat with people that live there and family and friends and all i hear is how much they love living there. I am thinking about moving in but need to sell my home first.oh and one more thing is the food is awesome.
Julia Troth Johnson review for Silver Creek
Julia Troth Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 05:06 AM
Worst place I've ever worked in my entire life...No commradery, no team work, no communication. Horrible, horrible...
Respond to negative reviews
Al Bagocius review for Silver Creek
Al Bagocius on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 03:24 AM
St Augustine was recently rated as the number one city to live in here in Florida ant Silver Creek at St Augustine is a true gem to retire to. It's on my short list!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.