Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
247 reviews
|Consumer Services|Sarasota, FL 34242

6539 Midnight Pass Rd, Sarasota, FL 34242

(941) 349-5030

http://silvercitysarasota.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

For nearly 15 years, Silver City Sarasota has been providing its customers with unparalleled customer service, offering over 5,000 pieces of sterling silver and gold jewelry. Best known for its exclusive collection of the trademarked "Siesta Key Watercolor Gemstone," this pure quartz jewelry line contains an ever-changing color illusion in every piece. As a tribute to Siesta Key Beach, the collection illuminates all of the colors of the sea, sky, and sun (available in sterling silver or gold). From vintage inspired collections to modern statement pieces, Silver City Sarasota has the ability to suit even the most discerning customer. Custom-made jewelry is also offered after a personalized co

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
247 reviews
5176
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
67 reviews have no rating
  • 180 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 67 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Marie Fisher on Facebook

2 days ago

08/20/2019, 01:54 AM
I purchased a beautiful ring here today and I am absolutely in love with it! The prices are great too!
Ginny Rider Wassell on Facebook

7 days ago

08/15/2019, 01:38 AM
💕 Silver City... Such BEAUTIFUL and unique jewelry... a must see in Siesta Key 🌴
Beverly Wink Franasiak on Facebook

12 days ago

08/10/2019, 04:40 AM
Always very helpful, great jewelry and excellent service. Til next time.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Carolann Maucher Orlando on Facebook

12 days ago

08/10/2019, 02:38 AM
I wish I had more time to go back like I wanted to. Beautiful store. I will see you on my next trip!
Stephanie Bollier on Facebook

a month ago

07/26/2019, 04:16 AM
My first visit to the store today was delightful. Customer service couldn’t be better! I’ve got a beautiful pendant with turquoise and sand from my happy place, Siesta Key! There is such a wonderful selection I’m sure it won’t be my last purchase!!!
Doc Dority on Facebook

a month ago

07/20/2019, 08:39 AM
We stop here every year when we visit Tampa, Siesta Key Sarasota or St. Petersburg..... the trip over is always well worth it ! They have a wonderful variety of jewelry and the service is always top notch. They are quite helpful and it is obvious they are enthusiastic about their ability to help a customer decide on what is best for them over what is best for their bottom line. We have never been disappointed. They are remarkably easy to deal with by phone or internet as well and I have had only great experinces working with them from a distance.
Jean Guinan on Facebook

2 months ago

06/17/2019, 07:13 AM
I love the watercolor gemstone collection.
Mike Owen on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2019, 06:07 AM
Great staff unique jewelry
Kessa Stydinger on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2019, 04:58 AM
My family and I go to Siesta Key almost every year and we always make sure to stop by Silver City for A quality gifts. They have reasonable prices and a great and helpful staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.