Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Signature Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
206 reviews
|Optometrists|Lincoln, NE 68516

5630 S 84th St #120, Ste 120, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 488-2211

https://ilovemyeyes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Eyewear & Opticians

3923 S 48th St

(402) 488-3106

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Signature Eye Care we treat you like you would treat a guest in your home. We always strive to maintain a fun, welcoming, positive, and pressure-free atmosphere. Our friendly, progressive, modern office is equipped with the most advanced technology so we can take great care of your eyes and provide personalized solutions for your eye care. We use the latest products and services to help you to maintain your best ocular health, best visual comfort, and best vision. You won't be hurried, treated like a number, or shown inferior or discounted products. That's not a bargain and is not who we are. You deserve great eye care, and we'll provide the quality treatment you need. We work hard to mak

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
206 reviews
5185
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Brown Haussler review for Signature Eye Care
Tina Brown Haussler on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 03:36 AM
I went here for the first time yesterday and was pleased with everything and everyone. Dr. Knutson and the entire staff were great. I didn't feel rushed or pressured. I will be going back again and recommending to my friends and family.
Kit Waller review for Signature Eye Care
Kit Waller on Facebook

a year ago

05/22/2020, 21:33 PM
The whole staff at Signature Eye Care has taken great care of me consistently for years!!
Toby Bauer review for Signature Eye Care
Toby Bauer on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2020, 14:50 PM
great people friendly. and very detail.complete upto date equipment.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kathy Friede review for Signature Eye Care
Kathy Friede on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2020, 12:39 PM
The BEST place for eye care. My Neuro lenses have changed my life. So much less pain. Thank you for putting me in these lenses!
Melissa Donovan review for Signature Eye Care
Melissa Donovan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 05:50 AM
Everyone is very nice and helpful!
Colette Toline review for Signature Eye Care
Colette Toline on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 02:39 AM
Best place ever to get eye care! The staff are all amazing, helpful and friendly!! They know my family by name😊
Kayvan Castellanos review for Signature Eye Care
Kayvan Castellanos on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 03:20 AM
Amazing place to go to. it’s easy and very clean,and Approachable staff would like to see more higher brand names if possible but over all a good fashionable display at hand Kayvan castellanos
Diane L McCoig-Bell review for Signature Eye Care
Diane L McCoig-Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 00:18 AM
Great place for getting your next eye exam !
Brooke Garbison review for Signature Eye Care
Brooke Garbison on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 22:23 PM
It's so easy to get an appointment scheduled. The staff genuinely care about you! Coren, Amy, and the rest of the staff always go above and beyond. Dr. Knutson is knowledgeable, friendly, and spends enough time with me. I never feel rushed. I look forward to my annual visits!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.