Logo White
Watch Demo

Signature Dental

Own this business?
4.7
61 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46143

997 E County Line Rd, Ste L, Greenwood, IN 46143

(317) 865-1193

http://www.mysignaturedental.com/default.php

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Cynthia L Hovey, DDS - Hovey Cynthia L DDS
5.0
(7) · Dentists

8801 N Meridian St

(317) 844-8085
Amy Evans
5.0
(3) · Dental

11711 N Pennsylvania St

(317) 816-0841

1 person is looking at this business

Preferred Dental Ceramics
5.0
(1) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633

1 person is looking at this business

Jordan David M II DDS Ms
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

1 person is looking at this business

Austgen Family Dental
5.0
(89) · Dentists

1405 West County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400
J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
5.0
(27) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860

1 person is looking at this business

About

Signature Dental offers a wide range of preventative, restorative, and cosmetic dental care options to our valued patients in Greenwood, Indiana. Whether you are seeking the cosmetic benefits of tooth whitening, seeking dental replacements or other cosmetic treatments, need root canal therapy, or any other dental treatment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
61 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.5Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassie Neatherly on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 01:56 AM
Jenna Marie Trapp on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 13:22 PM
First time there and let me say Dr Scearce and his nurse made me feel so comfortable! Definitely recommend this dentist.
Emma Sidhu on Facebook

4 years ago

07/12/2016, 17:00 PM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Scott Maroney on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2016, 03:05 AM
They do great work at Signature Dental. I am very happy with everything they have done for me.
Tina Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2015, 01:48 AM
This is a fantastic dental office. The staff are great. Even for a big baby like me. My sister almost died from a dental mistake, so I was really scared. They were so good to me and understanding. Love the dentist. Zachary is the best and makes it fun. My whole family goes there, and he's great with my granddaughters to.
Dawn Hull Staples on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 00:38 AM
Love how they are with my boys! ! I'm very nervous with dentists, but they make me feel at ease letting them care for my boys! They are quick and gentle, and explain everything to my boys before they start. I won't be taking my taking them anywhere else!!!
Emma Woods Cusson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2015, 01:14 AM
Love these guys! Can't say as I love going to dentist but this office is the best!
April Princell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2015, 00:07 AM
I absolutely love the staff and the dentist! He is always so honest, nice, and caring! The staff always takes an interest in me and makes me feel comfortable. Definitely an easier experience for people who might be uneasy about dentist visits.
Kimberly Ann Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2014, 01:51 AM
they super nice people i watching TV in the room see in the ceiling in wait room let me play video game if im good patient they give me nice gifts this is cool place to go dentist very cool
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.