Logo White
Watch Demo

Signature Dental

Own this business?
4.7
60 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46143

997 E County Line Rd, Ste L, Greenwood, IN 46143

(317) 865-1193

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
5.0
(27) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860
Amy Evans
5.0
(3) · Dental

11711 N Pennsylvania St

(317) 816-0841

1 person is looking at this business

Preferred Dental Ceramics
5.0
(1) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633

1 person is looking at this business

Cynthia L Hovey, DDS - Hovey Cynthia L DDS
5.0
(7) · Dentists

8801 N Meridian St

(317) 844-8085
Jordan David M II DDS Ms
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

1 person is looking at this business

Austgen Family Dental
5.0
(71) · Dentists

1405 West County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400

About

Signature Dental offers a wide range of preventative, restorative, and cosmetic dental care options to our valued patients in Greenwood, Indiana. Whether you are seeking the cosmetic benefits of tooth whitening, seeking dental replacements or other cosmetic treatments, need root canal therapy, or any other dental treatment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
60 reviews
553
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 34 Reviews4.5Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Kern on Facebook

4 months ago

10/29/2019, 07:05 AM
I highly recommend Signature Dental! comfortable atmosphere,gentle dentist, hygienist, and assistant, was very thorough, and answered any questions or concerns.Yhe best part is they let me watch Hallmark the whole time😁❤🎄☃️
Michelle Johnson on Facebook

4 months ago

10/12/2019, 02:09 AM
Took my 2yr old for his first check up and cleaning! They were great with him! And that is saying a lot because he is not a people person very much. Also my 7yr old for a cleaning and look at his teething for he grinds his teeth. Gave me all options what we are dealing with. Dr. Zach is amazing as well as his staff!!
Katelyn St. Louis on Facebook

7 months ago

08/01/2019, 03:11 AM
Apparently they inactivate your account if you cancel or miss appointments. THEY GIVE ZERO NOTICE OF THIS. Very unprofessional and rude, life happens, things come up. Their hours are inconvenient as is- so it’s hard to work arounf that in general.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Tiffany Scott Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:39 AM
Very nice staff, very informative from the beginning. Our daughter had 4 extractions. I would highly recommend them.
Raye Sydney on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 03:15 AM
They awesome, was great with my two kids. Great great!!?
Elizabeth Lamb on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2017, 00:40 AM
Love all the staff at Signature Dental. Always great cleanings and friendly faces.
Kristen Hartwell-Hostrawser on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2017, 00:26 AM
Wonderful staff and wonderful doctor. I've never been more comfortable going to the dentist. I highly recommend them!
Melissa Brewster on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2017, 01:18 AM
I was referred to Signature Dental from a co-worker. I made the call, set up a same day appointment I was in and out and was blown away with their service. They are amazing! The facility is clean, the staff is very friendly unlike them other places. They made me feel comfortable by keeping me informed step by step with the procedure from start to finish. I would highly recommend them. Very affordable and the best by far :)
Cassie Neatherly on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 01:56 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.