Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Signature Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
65 reviews
|General Dentistry|Greenwood, IN 46143

997 E County Line Rd, Ste L, Greenwood, IN 46143

(317) 865-1193

http://www.mysignaturedental.com/default.php

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

6925 E 96th St #250

(317) 596-9633

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dental

11711 N Pennsylvania St

(317) 816-0841
5.0
(154) · Dentists

1405 West County Line Rd

(317) 885-6400
5.0
(311) · Cosmetic Dentists

3154 N National Rd

(812) 372-0102

8 people are looking at this business

About

Signature Dental offers a wide range of preventative, restorative, and cosmetic dental care options to our valued patients in Greenwood, Indiana. Whether you are seeking the cosmetic benefits of tooth whitening, seeking dental replacements or other cosmetic treatments, need root canal therapy, or any other dental treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
65 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.6Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorrie Garrigus on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2020, 08:02 AM
We absolutely love the DR and staff here! They are so kind and caring. Highly recommend.
Tina Kern on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2019, 07:05 AM
I highly recommend Signature Dental! comfortable atmosphere,gentle dentist, hygienist, and assistant, was very thorough, and answered any questions or concerns.Yhe best part is they let me watch Hallmark the whole time😁❤🎄☃️
Michelle Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

10/12/2019, 02:09 AM
Took my 2yr old for his first check up and cleaning! They were great with him! And that is saying a lot because he is not a people person very much. Also my 7yr old for a cleaning and look at his teething for he grinds his teeth. Gave me all options what we are dealing with. Dr. Zach is amazing as well as his staff!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Katelyn St. Louis on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2019, 03:11 AM
Apparently they inactivate your account if you cancel or miss appointments. THEY GIVE ZERO NOTICE OF THIS. Very unprofessional and rude, life happens, things come up. Their hours are inconvenient as is- so it’s hard to work arounf that in general.
Tiffany Scott Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:39 AM
Very nice staff, very informative from the beginning. Our daughter had 4 extractions. I would highly recommend them.
Raye Sydney on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 03:15 AM
They awesome, was great with my two kids. Great great!!?
Elizabeth Lamb on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2017, 00:40 AM
Love all the staff at Signature Dental. Always great cleanings and friendly faces.
Kristen Hartwell-Hostrawser on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2017, 00:26 AM
Wonderful staff and wonderful doctor. I've never been more comfortable going to the dentist. I highly recommend them!
Melissa Brewster on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2017, 01:18 AM
I was referred to Signature Dental from a co-worker. I made the call, set up a same day appointment I was in and out and was blown away with their service. They are amazing! The facility is clean, the staff is very friendly unlike them other places. They made me feel comfortable by keeping me informed step by step with the procedure from start to finish. I would highly recommend them. Very affordable and the best by far :)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.