Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Signature Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
65 reviews
|Dentists|Richardson, TX 75082

4251 E Renner Rd #126, Ste 126, Richardson, TX 75082

(972) 231-6300

https://signature-dental.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

3112 Lubbock Ave

(817) 921-3927

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

1410 14th St

(972) 423-4595

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

3302 Gaston Ave

(214) 828-8135

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

906 W Abram St

(817) 277-5477

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2121 Central Dr # 1

(817) 283-5581
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2693 Cole Ave #391

(214) 997-6569
About

Dr. May Yeap is dedicated to giving her patients the best dental experience they have ever had. Scared of the dentist? You need to contact Dr. Yeap of Signature Dental today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
65 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sydney Gambrell on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 03:32 AM
This review is long overdue!!! Dr. Yeap and the Signature Dental staff are THE BEST. She has been my family dentist for years, never want it any other way! Even when I lived in Houston I would schedule an appointment when visiting family because they take care of me so well. It's also very convenient that they have two locations! Dr. Yeap, the hygienists, and office team are so personable and professional - EVERY TIME! They truly treat you like family! Dr. Yeap's work is perfection. The hygienists always leave me feeling so fresh and sparkly clean! The appointments go by flawlessly. I would rate Signature Dental as the best in North Texas, no doubt!
Angela Wrighten on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 01:58 AM
The service is excellent and staff is great!
Maralee Marriott on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 02:17 AM
Great dentist office!! Professional, efficient, friendly. In the past I have had terrible dentists that could not get an anesthesia block and I felt pain with dental procedures. I have never had any pain since I have been with this dentist office. Hooray for Dr Yeap who knows how to do a anesthesia block correctly!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Ronald Stuart on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:35 AM
Great work, great professionalism and really cares about you, the patient. Would recommend to anyone and if there were six stars that would be my rating.
Alissa Sasser on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:31 AM
The most friendly and personable dentist office. My family and I have been patients here for years and will continue to come here to maintain our beautiful smiles thanks to signature dental!!
Theresa Tang on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:20 AM
The best care from front staff to dentist! Dr. Yeap takes her time and listen to what is important to me and my family. The front staff is great at working with our busy family schedule! Amazing team!
Adrianna Martinez Goodland on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2018, 01:54 AM
My family and I have been coming to Dr. Yeap and Signature Dental for well over a decade now. I used to have a pretty serious dental phobia, but Dr. Yeap and her staff have worked to calm my fears. She is conservative and never recommends services that are not necessary or beneficial. Dr. Yeap and her staff are compassionate and consummate professionals.
Julian Gallegos on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:56 AM
Been going here for over 5 years and the staff and Dr. Yeap are amazing people. Super friendly and always a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned.
Dean Ames on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 00:31 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.