Logo White
Watch Demo

Signal Mountain Cookie Lady

Own this business?
4.8
184 reviews
|Restaurants|Signal Mountain, TN 37377

1217 Taft Hwy, Signal Mountain, TN 37377

(423) 886-4037

https://www.facebook.com/pages/signal-mountain-cookie-lady/108305095867964

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Signal Mountain Cookie Lady is an owner-operated bakery specializing in custom designed, decorated sugar cookies. Walk-ins welcome. Pre-order for any occasion with more than 900 cookie cutter shapes to choose from. We also offer a special photo-frosting process which allows us to create logo or picture cookies. Pre-order pizza-sized original, chocolate and chocolate chip cookies for special occasions. Yummy cupcakes also available by order.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
184 reviews
5155
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 161 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yvonne Gulas Vischetti on Facebook

25 days ago

07/28/2019, 03:30 AM
The cookies were both beautiful and delicious!
Lexi King on Facebook

a month ago

07/19/2019, 10:26 AM
highly recommend the delicious cookies! I would just advise when ordering custom cookies to be very specific with color choices. I order two different cookies for a birthday party and they did not confirm colors with me. I picked them up and the colors did not match at all. I didn't want to make them redo the cookies so we just wont be able to use half for our display (I'm sure the kids wont mind as they eat them!) Just wish they would have confirmed color choices.
Lexi King on Facebook

a month ago

07/19/2019, 02:18 AM
highly recommend the delicious cookies!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Sheila Carver-Swafford on Facebook

5 months ago

03/25/2019, 01:52 AM
The best cookies I have ever ate
Elleni Dimopoulos on Facebook

5 months ago

03/08/2019, 00:06 AM
The decorated cookies are beautiful AND they taste delicious!
Janet Ingram on Facebook

6 months ago

03/06/2019, 06:22 AM
OMG!!!! If you haven't been here, you are missing out!!! Today was my first time going and I bought a dozen!!!! They are some awesome cookies!!!! I loved them. Everyone in there was so nice and polite, so very helpful. Thank you so much cookie ladies!!! y'all are amazing!!!!
Danielle Smith on Facebook

7 months ago

01/27/2019, 04:56 AM
Perfect party favors! They’re so yummy! Thank you!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much!!

Jo Manda on Facebook

7 months ago

01/13/2019, 06:58 AM
The most delicious cookie I have ever tasted!!!!
Business Response:

Wow! Thanks so much ❤️❤️

Valerie Robinson McMullin on Facebook

8 months ago

01/04/2019, 04:12 AM
These are the best sugar cookies I've ever tasted!! I'm not even going to bother making my great grandmother's recipe anymore because these cookies are better!! The thought of your cookies makes me smile!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.