Logo White
Watch Demo

Sierra Oaks Dental Group

Own this business?
4.9
202 reviews
|Dental|Sacramento, CA 95864

3406 American River Drive, Suite A, Sacramento, CA 95864

(916) 846-9831

https://www.sierraoaksdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026
5.0
(12) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr

(707) 474-9621
5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
5.0
(2) · Dentists

100 French Bar Rd # 103

(209) 223-3502
5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555
About

Bonding/White Filling Bridges Dental Hygiene Periodontal Health Root Planing Whitening/Bleaching Veneers Dental implants Dentures Extractions Invisalign Root Canal (Endodontics) Inlays and Onlays Crown Lengthening

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
202 reviews
5173
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews4.9Google
  • 53 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Cruz on Facebook

8 months ago

07/29/2019, 01:06 AM
Best dentist I have been to. Dentist are great and all the staff are awesome. A GREAT team.
Berna Rocha on Facebook

9 months ago

06/28/2019, 01:09 AM
I used to be so afraid of the dentist. But after having Dr. Torabian as my dentist now i feel much less nervous. All The staff is awesome. Thank you Sierra Oaks.
Lea VanAllen Sweet on Facebook

10 months ago

06/17/2019, 01:22 AM
We have had some not so good dentists but our experience here has been fabulous.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Thomas Bustos on Facebook

10 months ago

05/30/2019, 02:27 AM
I've only been here twice. Both times have been absolutely wonderful! From Gaby at the front desk, to my dentist, Dr. Khodai. I'm so happy I found this place! 😊
Dana Callison on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2019, 04:40 AM
Staff were helpful and kind with my moms emergent dental issue.
Frank Moore on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 04:18 AM
they very professional and caring about their patients
Audrey Kilpatrick on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2019, 01:42 AM
Great staff! So kind and able to work with my busy schedule. Dt T is amazing and always makes sure I am always leave happy with my experience!
Keith Beswick on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2019, 18:48 PM
Been seeing Dr. Khodai for a few years, very happy with the professionalism and care I receive, they always put me, my comfort and care first. I highly recommended Dr. Khodai and Sierra Oaks Dental Group. Gabi and Dr. Khodai recently helped me get through implant surgery with ease!
Alan Shomers on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 10:52 AM
The Dr. Kim and his staff are very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. My family and I have been going to Sierra Oaks Dental for many years and have never had a bad experience. They are amazing with my children and always manage to put us at ease whenever there are concerns. Sierra Oaks Dental have always created a comforting atmosphere where I think anybody can feel welcomed, in fact we have referred many of our friends.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.