Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sierra Aviation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Airlines|Oakdale, KY 95361

1435 East G Street Suite 1, Oakdale, KY 95361

(800) 538-7787

https://www.sierrawestairlines.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Josh Carroll on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/24/2018, 05:54 AM
    Josh Carroll on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/24/2018, 04:17 AM
    In the summer of 2013, I had just graduated college and worked as a Flight Instructor for a small Part 61 flight school. With a total of 850 hours, I was actively pursuing opportunities to advance my career when I learned about Sierra West Airlines through a friend. I took his advise on how to apply online and then waited with my fingers crossed. I will never forget that late afternoon a couple weeks later when an incoming call from Oakdale, California showed up on my phone. I could not answer fast enough! Kendra Robinson was a pleasure to speak and interview with as you could tell she genuinely wants to see you become successful. I was fortunate enough to be selected for a position as a First Officer on the Metro and based in El Paso. Keep in mind, this company is performance based and maintaining a good attitude while working diligently to deliver products to the customers safely and expeditiously will serve you well. I spent roughly seven months as a First Officer and then I was awarded a Captain position where I attended training at FlightSafety in San Antonio, Texas. I served as a Captain for a while longer, gaining invaluable command experience not only flying the airplane, but in decision making. This company will provide you with the tools you need to have a successful future. The only remaining ingredient is you, which means retaining a positive outlook and giving your absolute best. I highly recommend Sierra West Airlines to any aspiring pilots with low time and the need for that springboard jump into your professional aviation career. I can personally look in the rear view and smile about the experience I had and the people who were gracious enough to give me an opportunity. Joshua W. Carroll Captain/Check Airman Mesa Airlines, Inc.
    Josh Carroll on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/24/2018, 04:05 AM
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

    Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
    Becca Claus on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/11/2017, 13:28 PM
    Lauren Claus Smith on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/11/2017, 12:21 PM
    Kevin Van Horn on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/11/2017, 06:44 AM
    Heddy Candia on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/28/2017, 12:52 PM
    Steve Gage on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/31/2017, 14:22 PM
    Jade Mulgrew on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/23/2016, 11:50 AM
    The most amazing private charter airlines there could ever be. Their attention to detail, credibility, timeliness and capabilities to be there super last minute. I have personally experienced the exquisite professionalism with Sierra West over 20 years and still counting! Definitely needs 11 stars!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.