Logo White
Watch Demo

Sierra Aquatics

Own this business?
4.6
132 reviews
|Retail|Reno, NV 89502

295 Kietzke Ln, Reno, NV 89502

(775) 825-4215

http://ww17.sierraaquatics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Reno's Largest Exotic Fish, Reptile and Small Animal store. Showcasing a large variety of exotic animals, Fresh & Marine Fish, Aquariums, Sugar Gliders, Prairie Dogs, Hedgehogs, Koi, Pond Plants, Plant Nursery, Reptiles, Snakes, Spiders, Lizards, Coral, Live Feed and supplies. We specialize in the maintenance of custom Koi Ponds, Fountains, Waterfalls & Aquariums... See us Today!! History Established in 2008. Sierra Aquatics, is a family owned and operated independent pet store located in Reno Nevada. We are a USDA licensed facility and we also have Exotic Animal permits issued by the Nevada Department of Wildlife (NDOW) and Washoe County Nevada. Since we opened our doors origina

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
132 reviews
5104
  
414
  
34
  
26
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 47 Reviews4.2Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnny Flacko on Facebook

22 days ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
Teresa Reyna on Facebook

22 days ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
What an awesome store . They really do care for their animals!!!
Niko C Parrish on Facebook

22 days ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
Best place in town- no question. Amazing selection, awesome staff, really reasonable prices. Plus it's just cool to look around :)
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Jeannie Fouché on Facebook

22 days ago

03/15/2020, 19:40 PM
My family loves this shop! Got our beloved hedgehog there a few years ago. Kind, friendly and knowledgeable staff. So sad they're closing! You will be missed!
Wright Haus on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 15:58 PM
What happened why did this place close it was amazing where did it go
Sara Sand on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 11:54 AM
Eric Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 03:12 AM
Just built a live terrarium and picked up some red eyed tree frogs. Sierra aquatics is Awesome! Helped us from start to finish. Super cool and very informative staff! They obviously love what they do! Couldn't be happier
A.j. Hitch on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 12:00 PM
I purchased a female Mojave Ball Python here. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and the customer service. They put her care first above all else and that speaks volumes of their business ethic. She’s a great eater and was immediately one of my favorite animals ever. She’s incredibly kind and patient, so lucky to call her mine.
Elaine Radzik-Dalhaus on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 13:52 PM
Very knowledgeable and friendly. My son got a ball python today and they were very helpful
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.