Logo White
Watch Demo

Sierk Orthodontics

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Dental|West Linn, OR 97068

21900 Willamette Dr # 211, Ste 211, West Linn, OR 97068

(503) 675-1239

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

V2 Dentistry
5.0
(30) · Dentists

4575 River Rd N

(503) 393-2651

2 people are looking at this business

Dentistry For Children
5.0
(66) · Dental

5440 SW Westgate Dr #380

(503) 297-1711

2 people are looking at this business

South Salem Dental Assoc.
5.0
(103) · Dentists

1296 Commercial St SE # 102

(503) 399-0724
Trang N Pahm Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

10356 NE Wasco St

(503) 252-2600
Centerpointe Dental
5.0
(767) · Dental

5 Centerpointe Dr Suite 260

(503) 684-4174

17 people are looking at this business

George Brant
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5553 NE Glisan St

(503) 232-2228

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Chris Sierk and team, serves both the Tigard and West Linn, Oregon communities. We offer state-of-the-art orthodontic techniques, custom-tailored treatment plans and flexible financing options so you are sure to find an orthodontic solution that will make you smile.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deanna Segura on Facebook

8 months ago

06/19/2019, 04:34 AM
Absolutely the best experience, Dr. Sierk and his staff are amazing and dedicated to every patient. Kim was so knowledgeable and helpful, highly recommend. They treat you like family and truly care!
Craig Tiffany on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 06:37 AM
Sierk Orthodontics is a fantastic resource! We have had one child through braces, and just recently had our youngest need a new mouth guard for sports, and Sierk took care of everything. I cannot recommend this organization enough. Well done!
Business Response:

Thank you for your awesome review! We are so glad that we were able to take care of your family.

Molly Barker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 07:44 AM
Sierk Orthodontics is the best place to get braces, hands down. The staff is kind, they take their time with you, and always provide a positive experience.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Jeanette Petry Troccoli on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 08:44 AM
Dr. Sierk and Staff, Thank you for the kind letter made me kinda sad, we have been together for so long almost like Family! Thank you for the excellent care from both you and your staff for all 3 Kids they all have outstanding smiles! We will miss all of you and I will make sure not to be a stranger! I will continue to spread the word for Sierk Orthodontist may you all continue your great works! Troccolis love all of you and Thank you again from the bottom of our hearts❤️
Kristy Walters on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2015, 06:11 AM
So far, SO GOOD! The staff are all friendly, knowledgeable, and totally accommodating! I would highly recommend them to all in need of ortho work. My daughter (and I) hang out in the arcade if there is any wait time (which is rare and never excessive). I'm a single mom , able to make payments which is the only way we could pull this off!
Evan Marx on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2015, 10:37 AM
I went and an amazing experience with the people working, they are all very kind and make kids feel very comfortable.
Heidi Kaelin Marx on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2015, 05:15 AM
Great appointment at Sierk Orthodontics today. Shelly and Teri always do an amazing job. I think I will miss coming here every 6 weeks! Evan has a Hollywood smile thanks to them and Allie is almost there!
Allie Marx on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2015, 04:29 AM
I have been coming here for a while and before me was my brother. His teeth are perfect because of Sierks Orthodontics and mine are on the way. They always tell me what's going to happen next which I really appreciate! A lot of Orthodontists leave out the kid and tell the parent what's happening but not this place! Make sure to schedule an appointment with Shelly! She always does an amazing job!
Annika Rose on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2015, 06:02 AM
I go here for ALOT of my dental work. All the employees are friendly, the people at the door greet you with smiles, and I am glad to be going to Sierk's for my invisalign! I am SO excited to have straight teeth!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.