Logo White
Watch Demo

Siena Authentic Trattoria & Deli

Own this business?
4.5
792 reviews
|Italian|Las Vegas, NV 89117

9500 W Sahara Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 360-3358

https://sienaitalian.com/wp/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Italian

10670 Southern Highlands Pkwy Ste 102

(702) 202-2448
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

3770 Las Vegas Blvd S

(702) 730-7966
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

2495 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 451-1893
4.7
(363) · Italian

8524 W Sahara Ave

(702) 228-2264
4.7
(1580) · Restaurants

2850 E Tropicana Ave

(702) 433-4967

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(484) · Italian

5755 W Spring Mountain Rd

(702) 871-5577

1 person is looking at this business

About

Siena is more than just a restaurant. It is an experience; a deli, bakery, restaurant and market all wrapped in one authentic Italian bow. The market carries alarge variety of imported Italian specialties. The deli serves imported meats, cheese, fresh baked breads, sandwiches and homemade deserts while Chef Giancarlo serves up Italian cuisine in the trattoria. Chef Giancarlo grew up learning his craft from chefs in Italy. His creations now serve those in Las Vegas looking for that authentic Italian experience. Siena Italian Trattoria hosts Happy Hour daily featuring half-price drinks and appetizers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
792 reviews
5564
  
4138
  
345
  
213
  
132
  
  • 781 Reviews4.5Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 5 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Concetta T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 05:10 AM
The people were nice. The food was good. But I ordered spaghetti and meatballs, and was shocked when they brought it to my table. It was such a small amount.It appeared to be only about a cup & a half. The only thing served with it was a half a piece of garlic bread.
Mark F. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/12/2013, 03:04 AM
I love Siena!! Great location near my Mother's house. We love going their for fantastic Italian Food! Yum!!!
pattypain on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/28/2013, 05:43 AM
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
pattypain on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/28/2013, 02:52 AM
This is a great restaurant! The staff was very prompt and professional and the food was the best that I've had in Vegas in years. Thank you to the staff at Siena!
gooddeeds on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/04/2013, 04:56 AM
This is my favorite Italian restaurant in Las Vegas! The restaurant is beautiful and I can purchase my favorite wines in their market. I recommend this place to all my friends visiting Las Vegas!
Nicole B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/05/2009, 03:05 AM
great food worth the trip indeed I like this place alot the staff was nice and friendly The food was good for the price and portions where decent. I love to try some neat foods and this place had some The manager was nice and made sure we had what we needed i would tell people to go here. Good job.
charlene l. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/06/2007, 04:50 AM
gelato to die for We love this place. They have the best products and love the hot deli case. The gelato is to die for. YUMM-O. Worth the trip off strip. We visit everytime we are in town.
carol c. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

10/31/2005, 03:43 AM
Great Italian deli Love to get my Italian sausage in this store. They make their own and it is top notch. It is not fatty and full of fillers like the sausage you get in the grocery stores. They also have great bread, olives and salads along with canned items of italian tomatoes etc. The food is always fresh and the service is always good. We came to Las Vegas from New York state, so we were used to getting great Italian sausage. Couldn't find any til we found the Siena deli. Try their meats, especially their sausage, I think you'll be very pleased with it. I know you'll go back for more.
Ken M. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

07/31/2005, 04:15 AM
Great, great, great Thank you for bringing a typical New York type family deli. Everything you would imagine in a New York deli is here, even the prices are reasonable. You feel like you've walked into a midtown Manhattan deli when stepping in here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.