Logo White
Watch Demo

Sieger, Todd Agt

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Consumer Services|Durango, CO 81301

785 Main Ave, Durango, CO 81301

(970) 375-5530

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Janet Haberman Leigh on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/07/2015, 04:52 AM
    Todd is wonderful to work with. He is honest, ethical and hardworking. I highly recommend him.
    Sandy Asmussen on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/12/2015, 17:34 PM
    Todd & his wife are a pillar family in our community! Honesty, integrity and someone you can count on!
    Mike Francis on Facebook

    5 years ago

    04/29/2015, 13:00 PM
    I have used Todd in numerous transactions in the last 15 years and he has always done an excellent job for me!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Adam Stary on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/26/2013, 03:43 AM
    Todd is super helpful and great at what he does. Highly recommend him!
    Kate Dupuy Thompson on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/24/2013, 09:21 AM
    Michael Wells on Facebook

    6 years ago

    10/08/2013, 14:09 PM
    FlolynAni Sablan on Facebook

    6 years ago

    07/24/2013, 08:29 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.