Logo White
Watch Demo

Sidwill's Catering and Event Planning

Own this business?
4.8
438 reviews
|Restaurants|Jamestown, NC 27282

116-E E Main St, Jamestown, NC 27282

(336) 454-0021

http://www.sidwillscafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
438 reviews
5357
  
447
  
314
  
24
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 286 Reviews4.7Google
  • 152 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carrie Wilson Jacobs on Facebook

8 months ago

01/08/2019, 15:54 PM
I thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience both the food and customer service was top notch.
Business Response:

Thanks for joining our family!!!! See you soon

Tarshia Wilson on Facebook

8 months ago

01/05/2019, 13:19 PM
I Had the SidWill's Famous Oven Broasted "S'Wingz" with Mac & Cheese, Collard Greens, and Corn Bread. Dessert was the yellow chocolate cake. Everything was delicious! 👍👍👍👍👍😋
Marcus Hood on Facebook

9 months ago

12/08/2018, 06:12 AM
Everything we tried was great! The anointing is on this place! A Family feel and delicious food!! Will be back soon!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Stacey Renae on Facebook

10 months ago

11/04/2018, 13:51 PM
Loved it!
Business Response:

Thank you for joining our family come back and see us!

Lloyd James on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 13:07 PM
I had a great meal, and the portions were great
Business Response:

Thank you for visiting!!!

A.J. Seffels on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 05:52 AM
SidWill’s is a place close to me, I have, as a Firemen, been visiting their restaurant for years now, to go in and have a great lunch on duty and enjoy the company of the staff and good conversation. many good ideas were invented at those tables. This past weekend they catered the rehearsal dinner of my wedding and as expected nothing but the best! Thank y’all for all you do and look forward to some meatloaf very soon!
Business Response:

Thank you !!!!!! Welcome to the family!

Michelle Hubbard on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 07:01 AM
Today was my first time here and let me tell you I was not disappointed the food was outstanding that cornbread was delicious I will definitely be going back👍👍☺
Business Response:

Thank you for visiting !!!!! Welcome to the family!

Scott Baillargeon on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 10:41 AM
Great service. Great food!!
Melindah Haze on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 01:47 AM
Fish on Friday is out of this world. Actually everything that I’ve had there is delicious.
Business Response:

Thank you for visiting !!!!! Welcome to the family!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.