Logo White
Watch Demo

Sidwill's Catering and Event Planning

Own this business?
4.7
705 reviews
|Restaurants|High Point, NC 27282

116-E E Main St, High Point, NC 27282

(336) 454-0021

http://www.sidwillscafe.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
705 reviews
5540
  
485
  
322
  
25
  
17
  
46 reviews have no rating
  • 538 Reviews4.7Google
  • 167 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pynk HighlyFavored on Facebook

2 months ago

05/28/2020, 16:23 PM
Food is always delicious and prices are pocket friendly!
Elizabeth Patterson Williams on Facebook

4 months ago

03/27/2020, 07:46 AM
Support LOCAL! For take out @ Sidwell’s - it was wonderful! Mac and Cheese 🧀, collards and banana 🍌 pudding is FAB!
Doris Setliff Pruitt on Facebook

5 months ago

02/24/2020, 01:43 AM
LOVE this little hide away place!! Food is amazing!! Staff are the friendliest folks!! Just wish it was closer by!!!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
James Avens Jr. on Facebook

6 months ago

01/28/2020, 02:17 AM
First time visiting! Shout out to the owner Joseph! Great food and customer service! If you are in the area, definitely a place to visit!
Marlon Moore on Facebook

8 months ago

11/22/2019, 01:13 AM
Daily specials and great fish on Friday & Saturday! ❤️
Gene Arthur on Facebook

10 months ago

10/02/2019, 02:08 AM
Food was awesome! Flavored just right.
Koiya Ross on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2019, 03:21 AM
It was my 1st time trying their food and the meat loft and collard greens n potato salad was very tasty. Maccroni was pretty good it could have been better if its was freshly baked. Cant wait to try somethng else.
Amy Evans on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2019, 01:04 AM
I went to them tonight and the food was good but the potato salad was raw. So I called them back and was put on hold so I know they was busy but I waited at least a 10 minutes and instead of them checking to see if anyone was on the phone they hung up. So I called back and I told the lady who I was and my problem and she really sounded like she didn’t care being sarcastic and I started to be really ugly on the phone but I did not do that GOD got me but I hung up in her face I was mad and still is . By the way my meatloaf was not what I asked for and what I got was child’s size. It’s crazy how you on tv like the food is the bomb meaning the potatoes SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN RAW that’s crazy I can cook and know when potatoes are down I will not be in a hurry to go back
Resounding Impact on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 02:51 AM
I love this place. Good food, family., and God all in one. Them yams are amazing
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.