Logo White
Watch Demo

Sidewinders Steakhouse & Saloon

Own this business?
4.4
431 reviews
|Restaurants|Roanoke, Virginia 24011

16 Campbell Ave SW, Roanoke, Virginia 24011

(540) 904-2777

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are the hottest and only country venue in SW Virginia. We have excellent food, great staff, and the best bands and concerts around.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
431 reviews
5260
  
483
  
327
  
213
  
118
  
30 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jonathan N Kirsti on Facebook

    19 days ago

    10/29/2019, 01:20 AM
    great food! great entertainment!
    Kamronn Anderson on Facebook

    25 days ago

    10/23/2019, 09:13 AM
    Always the most happening place downtown! Great employees and great service!!!
    Bowling AlanBrandy on Facebook

    25 days ago

    10/23/2019, 06:33 AM
    great place to have fun!!
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Charles Bender on Facebook

    a month ago

    10/15/2019, 02:56 AM
    Good service and great food
    Robert Young on Facebook

    a month ago

    10/12/2019, 02:16 AM
    Great food nice atmosphere friendly staff
    Chase Hamm on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/26/2019, 05:51 AM
    Good people,good environment, good times
    Julie Shelnutt on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/26/2019, 01:46 AM
    Moved to the area about 3 months ago and have really enjoyed coming to Sidewinders. The food is good, the sweet tea is AMAZING, the beer is always cold and the staff are super nice. Last night was my first concert at Sidewinders and it was a lot of fun. Safe and friendly place to go.
    Patricia Piotrowski on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/25/2019, 03:36 AM
    friendly fast service great music and concerts
    Margaret Crayé on Facebook

    2 months ago

    09/03/2019, 12:26 PM
    All around great place to visit in Roanoke! I just brought my teenagers line dancing. So fun!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.