Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sid Dillon Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
723 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68512

2627 Kendra Ln, Lincoln, NE 68512

(402) 464-6500

https://www.siddillonnissan.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471
4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.7
(102) · Automotive

7110 Blondo St

(402) 558-1372

1 person is looking at this business

About

The service center at Sid Dillon Hyundai is staffed with expert technicians who provide the best in Hyundai repair and maintenance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
723 reviews
5550
  
468
  
314
  
28
  
155
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Parde review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Danielle Parde on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 08:07 AM
Kailen Hahn review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Kailen Hahn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 09:38 AM
I purchased a 2016 Nissan Rogue. John and Greg helped me find the type of vehicle that was the best fit for me. It was my first time buying a vehicle and those two definitely helped ease my first purchase experience !
Jenny Smith review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Jenny Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2018, 01:11 AM
This is our first time working with Sid Dillon and we were very pleased by the service. Their willingness to work with us to meet our specific needs as a family and our budget made all the difference. We will continue to work with them in the future.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jennifer Alexander review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Jennifer Alexander on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2018, 01:32 AM
I went to a few different dealerships before going to Sid Dillion and like I have always heard before, they bent over backwards to help me find the best deal possible. John and Duane worked so hard to get me my dream car when every other dealership told me I couldn’t even get a new car. I don’t know why I ever even went somewhere else!
Paige Meter review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Paige Meter on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 05:12 AM
We worked with Nick Higgins of Sid Dillon Nissan. We were so glad to have someone we could trust with our car-buying needs! He was informed and very ready to help us when it came to indecision. He truly cared for what we needed and what our life would need eventually. Having this as our first car-buying experience as a soon-to-be married couple, we couldn't have hoped for anything better! We will continue to work with Sid Dillon in the future and are loving our new car!
Carey Nesmith review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Carey Nesmith on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 09:15 AM
Although I was very unhappy originally since something didn’t work on my car that I felt wasn’t disclosed, I found Bill Cook took the initiative to make the situation right and get the part fixed in a way that was fair and equitable for all parties involved. I really appreciated that.
Heather Anderson Elliott review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Heather Anderson Elliott on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 06:05 AM
As painful as buying a new car could be, John Gleason made the whole experience so easy. He was patient with us and the whole team worked hard to make us feel comfortable with our decision. Sid Dillon and John were wonderful and I highly recommend them. Thank you!
Destiny Maxwell review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Destiny Maxwell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 02:01 AM
Made an appointment with Mike, walked in and was greeted by Paul who brought me to Mike. Before I came in I was pretty set on a specific used vehicle but Paul showed me a better deal and the perfect vehicle for me and my kids! Austen worked his magic and helped make sure I got the lowest payments and the better warranty plan. Thanks to these 3 guys I drove off the lot owning my very first brand new vehicle! Very friendly people and while they know I’m planning on driving this Rogue for many many years, (my old vehicle had 206k miles) I look forward to working with them again! I really hope the service guys are just as friendly and great to work with as they’ll be who I see for the next few years!
Gwen Hofer review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Gwen Hofer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 10:17 AM
These-service-people-are-wonderful.-They-Stick-with-the-problem-til-it-is-solved,and-are-patient-and-friendly-thru-the-process-doing-all-they-can-for-the-customer!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.