Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sid Dillon Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
723 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68512

2627 Kendra Ln, Lincoln, NE 68512

(402) 464-6500

https://www.siddillonnissan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471
4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.7
(102) · Automotive

7110 Blondo St

(402) 558-1372

1 person is looking at this business

About

The service center at Sid Dillon Hyundai is staffed with expert technicians who provide the best in Hyundai repair and maintenance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
723 reviews
5550
  
468
  
314
  
28
  
155
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Watteyne review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Joyce Watteyne on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 05:53 AM
I totally recommend Sid Dillon for everything! Service, friendliness is awesome !
Anna Marie review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Anna Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2018, 04:27 AM
Picked up my new car yesterday. Despite me not being excited about having to get a new car the team here made it such a positive experience. Mostly Daryl. Daryl was our walk up salesman who took the initiative to approach us while walking around. He was very kind, honest, and everything felt genuine. He helped get a great deal lined up for the vehicle he strongly felt was everything i was looking for and spent hours with me the first day and never made me feel rushed. Sid Dillon is lucky to have such a great employee like Daryl. Duane was also wonderful to work with. And the guys in finance (can't remember all of their names) were great to deal with as well. Thank you Sid Dillon.
Amber Jamy Ackles-Schultz review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Amber Jamy Ackles-Schultz on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2018, 05:19 AM
We just leased our first ever NEW car from Sid Dillon in Lincoln. A beautiful charcoal grey Hyundai Tucson. “Cory the sales guy” and “Bill the finance Guy” were fantastic to work with! I am notorious for having buyers remorse after big purchases, but not this time. We actually had a lot of fun :)We love our new car and “our” new dealership! Thank you Sid Dillon! We will be sending our friends!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Mike Morris review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Mike Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2018, 09:14 AM
I knew the trim package I wanted on my new Altima SV and started surfing the net the Sunday before Memorial Day from my home in Topeka. I heard back from both Kody and Duane K shortly after asking for their internet pricing and I provided my intentions. Then Tuesday, Duane emailed an offer and I asked to review the Purchase Agreement while weighing my other options. I returned the signed PA the next morning, ordered the check for the full payment from my bank to USPS Priority to them, and made arrangements to take delivery at the dealership. It was a smooth transaction and Duane personally stayed on top of a couple of minor glitches that were taken care of to my complete satisfaction. It takes trust to buy/sell a car, sight unseen, on-line and Sid Dillon Nissan met those high standards!
Sandy Barenberg review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Sandy Barenberg on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2018, 06:03 AM
Great experience ��
Korinne Murcek review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Korinne Murcek on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 11:08 AM
We simply cannot say enough great things about our experience at Sid Dillon. Simply put is was the easiest, no pressure sale we have experienced. Our salesman, Nathan Smith, did an awesome job with everything from start to finish from telling us everything about the car we were interested in, to getting us the best deal! Thank you to Duane for locking in our purchase price, Austin for help with financing, and to Christian for getting us started. Can’t say thank you enough! Definitely recommend and will definitely return.
Matt Jilek review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Matt Jilek on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 02:39 AM
We purchased a pre-owned vehicle and have used their service department for said vehicle.. Fair price, honest/helpful sales people, excellent customer service in the shop. A perfect tri-fecta.
Douglas Henning review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Douglas Henning on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2018, 10:29 AM
Katie Cooper review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Katie Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2018, 11:09 AM
Reviewing specifically for Jason in the Service Department of Nissan. He has went above and beyond in assisting me with potential savings on services for my Armada. I wan't expecting this and am extremely pleased. THANK YOU, JASON!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.