Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sid Dillon Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
723 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68512

2627 Kendra Ln, Lincoln, NE 68512

(402) 464-6500

https://www.siddillonnissan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471
4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.7
(102) · Automotive

7110 Blondo St

(402) 558-1372

1 person is looking at this business

About

The service center at Sid Dillon Hyundai is staffed with expert technicians who provide the best in Hyundai repair and maintenance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
723 reviews
5550
  
468
  
314
  
28
  
155
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Hogan review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Dan Hogan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2019, 11:02 AM
Amazing experience buying a used car. I gave them the price I would be willing to pay and they agreed. Hassle free used car buying/ Get your used car at Sid Dillon! They are great!
Marilyn Grady review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Marilyn Grady on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 04:02 AM
Service Department Personnel and the attention to detail and concern for the customers and their vehicles.
Diane Mckibbin-Hamel review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Diane Mckibbin-Hamel on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 09:41 AM
Just got two new vehicles for Sid Dillon. What great service!! Thank you Nick, Nate and Allen for making it a pain free trip to Lincoln!
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Terry Hilgerson review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Terry Hilgerson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 06:47 AM
I can't begin to thank Nate duane and Ryan for making such a frustrating ordeal that we encountered on our pathfinder dealing with Nissan to resolve it and get us back on the road in another vehicle. u guys are the greatest and really go above and beyond for your customers when you could've told us tough luck kick rocks. thank you so much we are your customers for life I'm guessing.
Chris Peterson review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Chris Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 04:17 AM
Bought my Rouge in 2015, have always used Sid Dillon Nissan for service. Will keep using them in the future.
Kelly Ann review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Kelly Ann on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 09:12 AM
Amazing experience! The team was outstanding- highly recommend!
Sandy Reyes review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Sandy Reyes on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2019, 09:30 AM
Great group of people to work with! From the time you walk into this place to the time you leave! These people worked hard to get us where we wanted to be financially and in the perfect car! I’ve bought plenty of cars from different places before and this is hands down the best place we’ve bought from!
Heidi Garvin review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Heidi Garvin on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 06:23 AM
I took my old car in to Sid Dillon for all service work, bought my most recent car from them (a 2011), and now I'm thrilled to be back in Lincoln so that they can take care of my car again. Sid Dillon in Lincoln has helped me every time I've had problems with any car. They give me a fair price AND do exceptional work. Friendly and accommodating - they make sure I have a ride to/from work while my car is in the shop. Thank you!
Cory Linderman review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Cory Linderman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 07:04 AM
I have bought a few newer cars from dealers throughout Lincoln and Omaha and this place was hands down the best place by far. There was absolutely no pressure from the salesman and we got exactly what we wanted!!! Thank you for the great buying experience Marco!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.