Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sid Dillon Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
724 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68512

2627 Kendra Ln, Lincoln, NE 68512

(402) 464-6500

https://www.siddillonnissan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471
4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.7
(102) · Automotive

7110 Blondo St

(402) 558-1372

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(80) · Car Dealers

2801 N Lincoln Ave

(402) 362-2886
4.6
(327) · Automotive

400 W Cornhusker Hwy

(402) 474-7079
About

The service center at Sid Dillon Hyundai is staffed with expert technicians who provide the best in Hyundai repair and maintenance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
724 reviews
5551
  
468
  
314
  
28
  
155
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica King review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Jessica King on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2019, 02:31 AM
Great experience every time! Exceptional customer service! Call Trent and buy a car!!!!!!
Miguel A. Gomez review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Miguel A. Gomez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 03:43 AM
l have been a customer of this dealership for over 30 years and they have always done an excellent job. Scott Yengel has sold me all my cars very honest and professional.
Julia Odgers review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Julia Odgers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 07:39 AM
7 years ago we bought our first car from Sid Dillon. We have been going to their service center ever since. I have always felt like I was respected and treated fairly by everyone we have worked with. This last week, we bought our second car from Sid Dillon. The process was smooth and we really appreciated the service we received. We will continue to bring our cars in for maintenance and when the time comes for car shopping again, we choose Sid Dillon. Thank you Tucker, Thomas and Tom from the Service Center. And Thank you Blake, Mike, and Matt from the dealership!
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Lynette Bauer review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Lynette Bauer on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 06:26 AM
Service department did me right today! They fixed another mechanics screw up! Thomas was very polite and informative at the service desk and even pointed out that my starter was covered under warranty and I should submit my paper work to be reimbursed. Thanks and now I know where to go for any future servicing needs.
Chris Moreau review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Chris Moreau on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 02:22 AM
these guys are great ....have never had anything bad to say about any of them ......
Jennifer Lahners review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Jennifer Lahners on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2019, 11:01 AM
We purchased a new vehicle there a few years ago and it had issues Sid Dillon said they’d address but ultimately never did. Last year we test drive a car there for my son, came back from the test drive to buy the car and they had sold the car while we were driving it. Tried to test drive a car there Saturday and the salesman tried to hide it from us because they were fighting over the commission, again we drive it and tell them we want to buy it and they tell us it’s sold. Shady.
Brian Truhlicka review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Brian Truhlicka on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 10:28 AM
Always a great experience buying a Nissan from Sid Dillon. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Jack Wiederholt review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Jack Wiederholt on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2019, 09:50 AM
Very good service not just one person but everyone at the dealership
Margie McLemore Parman review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Margie McLemore Parman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 09:24 AM
Best experience of buying a new vehicle I have ever had. Marco, Matt and Mike are amazing. Their customer service is extraordinary. So enjoying my Enclave! Will definitely be back, even if I have to come from Texas!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.