Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sid Dillon Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
723 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68512

2627 Kendra Ln, Lincoln, NE 68512

(402) 464-6500

https://www.siddillonnissan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471
4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
4.7
(102) · Automotive

7110 Blondo St

(402) 558-1372

1 person is looking at this business

About

The service center at Sid Dillon Hyundai is staffed with expert technicians who provide the best in Hyundai repair and maintenance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
723 reviews
5550
  
468
  
314
  
28
  
155
  
28 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah E Reimer review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Hannah E Reimer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:50 AM
Justin Watts review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Justin Watts on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:50 AM
Laurel Hogan Taylor review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Laurel Hogan Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:50 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Braylon Colbert-Hardeman review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Braylon Colbert-Hardeman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 06:46 AM
Customer Service is Superb!!!
Haley Ranae Lawver review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Haley Ranae Lawver on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 03:04 AM
Management is fantastic!!
Levi Surrell review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Levi Surrell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 02:09 AM
Almost 6 years ago I got my first car when no one in town could help get a loan on the south side on the same day, I still have that same car. My Girlfriend and I went over to the O street one and she got a loan on the same day when no one would help her get a loan as well, shout to Christian on O. We'll be seeing you guys again in a few years for number 3.
Angelisa Corum review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Angelisa Corum on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2019, 00:58 AM
The service is amazing and the waiting area is awesome
Deon Herron review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Deon Herron on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 01:00 AM
The customer service is great. Mike Demps and Sherry Moore attended to every need I had. I bought a 2019 Nissan Titans and I love it. I've bought 4 vehicles from Sid Dillion in Lincoln and I will alway go back as long as theose 2 are there. The only thing I didint like is drivnig 102 miles round trip form Omaha to Lincoln for the free oil change. I thougt maybe I could go to Blair or Fremont for the change since its closer . The only problem I had — at Sid Dillon Lincoln.
Sarah Christianson review for Sid Dillon Lincoln
Sarah Christianson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2019, 01:15 AM
I can’t say enough great things about all the guys at Sid Dillon!! They were great to work with! I defiantly recommend them next time you’re in need of a new car!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.