Logo White
Watch Demo

Shums Auto Repair

Own this business?
4.7
315 reviews
|Automotive|Philadelphia, PA 19136

3600 Rhawn St, Philadelphia, PA 19136

(215) 856-4123

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Mike Ivey's Auto Repair
5.0
(14) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487

2 people are looking at this business

Fix It Fast Autocare
5.0
(18) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489

1 person is looking at this business

Blue Bird Limousine
5.0
(11) · Automotive

1354 Alex Dr

(888) 600-7181

2 people are looking at this business

North Central Auto Repair
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2430 W York St

(215) 228-7222

1 person is looking at this business

Mark's Auto Care
5.0
(11) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600
Wiley's Car Care
5.0
(106) · Automotive

737 Downingtown Pike

(610) 436-8800

7 people are looking at this business

About

Auto Repairs and Maintenance You Can Trust At Shums Auto Repair, we understand that trust is earned. Our goal is to earn yours by providing Philadelphia's best automotive services. All of our auto repairs are performed using quality parts and equipment, and the work is done by trained ASE certified technicians. Our excellent workmanship and service at a fair price are sure to exceed your every expectation. We strive to go above and beyond with our services, making sure you receive the most out of your visit with our free shuttle service and free Wifi.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
315 reviews
5281
  
412
  
34
  
20
  
117
  
1 review has no rating
  • 272 Reviews4.7Google
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Scruggs on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:51 AM
Great people here. Honest and fair. Check this place out.
Pat Legradi on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2017, 06:18 AM
I was in on Monday for inspection and an oil change. You guys are the best !
Rebecca was friendly and appears to be very proficient in her job. The place is immaculate inside and out which is a awesome reflection of the owners. I was greeted and welcomed by both brothers and felt very welcome. The work was performed quickly as scheduled and I was escorted by the owner to my vehicle.
I would highly recommend you to others. You truly deliver VIP service!
Thank you again and keep up the great work.
Pat
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words Pat, I really appreciate the time you took to give us your feedback.

Peter Lyczak on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 02:11 AM
I've been going to Shum's off an on for about the last 8 years even before they relocated to Rhawn St. The mechanics their do great work and the prices are reasonable. I moved to Bensalem and still bring me and my wives car to Shum's for large jobs because as a business Shum's is more trustworthy than our local mechanics and they stand behind their work. The main thing I like about Shum's is they are honest and will not rip you off and get the job done as quickly as they can.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Asa Winchester on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 06:59 AM
Polite and professional service, I’ve been treated great and received quality service every time. I definitely recommend this place to anyone.
Susan Grumell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2017, 01:55 AM
It's always a pleasant experience from making the appointment to having the service performed. Andrey always gives the best advice so that I can keep my 14 yr old car up and running..Thanks for your suggestions and service to my vehicle.
JeffandCarolyn Bragdon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 04:32 AM
Amanda Suzanne on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2017, 03:14 AM
James Mangan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/07/2017, 05:19 AM
Andrey is a true professional. He and his team never disappoint. You get what you pay for with auto repairs, Shum's is worth every penny.
Vova Sveta Maykut on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2017, 06:04 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.