Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shultz Legal, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
166 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Perry Hall, MD 21234

9407 Harford Rd, Perry Hall, MD 21234

(410) 870-9562

https://www.shultzlegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Legal

200 E Lexington St # 1100

(410) 752-7169
5.0
(2) · Personal Injury Law

1111 16th St NW

(202) 429-0094
5.0
(9) · Personal Injury Law

728 Rock Spring Road

(410) 838-6100

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

116 Billingsgate Ln

(301) 990-4900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(135) · Legal

1111 Park Ave #150

(410) 929-9988
5.0
(1) · DUI Law

6309 Baltimore Ave

(301) 209-0055

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
166 reviews
5147
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 149 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dale Budnick on Facebook

10 months ago

07/10/2020, 01:29 AM
They’re very thorough and will keep you informed through each step of the process. The Shultz legal crew staff is very knowledgeable and friendly, Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thanks Dale!! It was an honor for us to represent you.

Valerie Simpson on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 15:00 PM
Amazing customer service, always there to help!! Highly recommended
Sherry Schaffeman on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 08:34 AM
Top notch attorneys and excellent paralegals.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
April Dixon on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 10:18 AM
I had received great service.
Kel Mc on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2020, 08:43 AM
Awesome team!!! Can’t say enough about Sara El-Shall and her team. Professional, kind, compassionate... responds quickly, doesn’t make you feel lost in the (confusing) process. Highly recommend 👍🏻👍🏻
Carletta Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

03/23/2020, 18:37 PM
The people at Shultz legal are great they are timely helpful and very understanding they are concerned about our happiness and we'll being. Jason Kristy and Sara thank you guys for everything.
Wanda Powell on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2019, 14:31 PM
They kept me informed of All actions during the process and they WON my case. Thank Shultz
Anna Slazinski on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2019, 11:09 AM
Jason and his team are amazing and took care of me and got me the compensation that I deserved for injuries I sustained on the job. Jason is very compassionate about his job really listens to his clients and gets them what they deserve. Thank you Jason from the bottom of my heart!
Rio Reece on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2019, 08:08 AM
Pleasant experience, communication awesome and wish they were in more cities hey I may go get my law degree and join their practice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.