Logo White
Watch Demo

Shultz Legal, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
106 reviews
|Legal|Parkville, MD 21234

9407 Harford Rd, Parkville, MD 21234

(410) 870-9562

http://shultzlegal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(20) · Legal

250 Lawrence Street Northeast

(770) 590-9837
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

2155 W March Ln Ste 2B

(209) 430-5480

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Divorce & Family Law

821 Lincolnway

(219) 508-8607

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Personal Injury Law

1717 4th St #300

(310) 395-7900
5.0
(1) · Workers Compensation Law

511 E Franklin St

(301) 733-2120
5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

333 Northwest 5th Street

(405) 701-3033
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
593
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wanda Powell on Facebook

4 months ago

12/12/2019, 14:31 PM
They kept me informed of All actions during the process and they WON my case. Thank Shultz
Anna Slazinski on Facebook

4 months ago

12/02/2019, 11:09 AM
Jason and his team are amazing and took care of me and got me the compensation that I deserved for injuries I sustained on the job. Jason is very compassionate about his job really listens to his clients and gets them what they deserve. Thank you Jason from the bottom of my heart!
Rio Reece on Facebook

4 months ago

12/02/2019, 08:08 AM
Pleasant experience, communication awesome and wish they were in more cities hey I may go get my law degree and join their practice.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Johnathan Alec Montgomery Vondorkovich on Facebook

6 months ago

10/03/2019, 04:28 AM
Without the help of Jason Shultz and his team I would still be fighting my case. They made this whole process virtually stress free. If you have a Workman’s Comp case, do not fight it alone. They explained the processes involved clearly and concisely. You need someone on your side. Reach out to Shultz Legal and have them fight with you.
Lathario Renard on Facebook

7 months ago

08/28/2019, 11:20 AM
OMG. I've dealt with many lawyers in my time,but none like these guys.If you want a lawyer that you never have to call,keep you updated in a speedy fashion,These are the guys you want.Jason Shulz practically harassed me (no pun intended)to get my case settled...Im so used to the situation being vice versa.To be honest i slowed my own case by not answering the many contacts he reached out to.SHULTZ LEGAL IS THE BEST!!scale from 1-10..you guys are a speedy💯.I appreciate all you've done for me.Thank you Sincerely
Moe Said on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 02:20 AM
Jason is a dedicated, Respectful and Passionate Lawyer who Goes Above and Beyond for his clients. He is Better then Allstate, Because You Are In Good Hands.I Highly Recommend Attorney Jason Shultz One Of The BEST!!!
TI Davis on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 10:29 AM
So I have never been through a workers comp case before and didnt know what to expect, but after being referred to Jason and his team I can say that I am truly satisfied with the outcome of their services. Jason and his team are very compassionate, affordable, reliable and so much more any person could as for in an attorney and their team. They communicated with me throughout the many months of service, so I wasnt feeling left by the waste side. I highly recommend Shultz Legal...I promise you wont be disappointed..
Nicole Nikey Charles on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 02:46 AM
I had an work injure and he was very helpful and understanding to me . I will always used Jason and his team with any problem I have.
Remmy Martin on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2019, 02:22 AM
Jason helped me with my workers comp case .... stay up with my therapy and appointment ... very prompt and fast settlement ..... he’s awesome .....will use again if I need too ....
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.