Logo White
Watch Demo

Shuford Bill Heating & Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.5
64 reviews
|Contractors|Shelby, NC 28150

213 Campbell St, Shelby, NC 28150

(704) 484-0025

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Smith Restoration LLC
5.0
(1) · Contractors

591 Cromwell Dr

(864) 704-3239

1 person is looking at this business

Bainbridge Crew
5.0
(48) · Contractors

5940 Monroe Rd

(704) 569-4220

7 people are looking at this business

Carolina Outdoor Design
5.0
(1) · Contractors

279 Shiloh Rd Suite A

(828) 248-1379
Palmetto Grading and Drainage
5.0
(8) · Contractors

223 Northeast Dr

(864) 848-4494

2 people are looking at this business

Southern Builders of York County Inc
5.0
(7) · Contractors

521 E White St

(803) 324-7683

3 people are looking at this business

Distinctive Design / Build / Remodel
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2806

(704) 975-4390

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties There's a lot about indoor air quality that you might not know and certainly can't see. Up to 72 trillion microscopic irritants, or allergens, find their way into your home every day. They include dust, pollen, pet hair and dander, dust mites, mildew, lint, fungus, most tobacco smoke, cooking grease and bacteria. Many of these particles are so small that your nose and throat can't filter them out, and they can get deep into your lungs. Breathe easier with American Standard's AccuClean air filtration system -- it removes 99.98% of particles and allergens from the air in your home. AccuClean is 100 times more effective than conventional 1" throw-away filters and ionic room applianc

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
64 reviews
548
  
46
  
32
  
22
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.5Google
  • 21 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
R Harris Daman on Facebook

3 months ago

09/09/2019, 10:49 AM
They have been my ac service people since 2005! Absolutely one of the best ac services and the best technicians in the business! Fast friendly reliable and priced fairly! They always make things right!
Amber Houser on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 04:08 AM
Very professional and friendly people! They get the job complete on a very timely manner!
James Hutchins on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 02:37 AM
Couldn’t ask for better service! 10/10 would recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you James for the great review and for allowing us to do business with you! Please call us ou need anything!

Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Celeste Whisnant Kimbrell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 10:20 AM
Very dependable we have never had any problems with anyone that works there. Always friendly and never leaves a mess behind. Couldn’t ask for better service! Thanks for your years of service!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review! We hope to be able to give you great service for years to come!

Frank Polk on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 09:40 AM
Very professional, always on time, and keeps working area clean, ( does not bring in dirt, grease, does not dirty up the house , and cleans up all work area before leaving). Price is reasonable, and they always are easy to speak to on phone, will work with me on appointments.
The Trane Air/Furnace is the best in my book. Cheap to operate, keeps us warm in winter, and cool in summer. We have a maintenance contract, never need major service. Biggest plus is the system is quiet. Was sick of loud AC/Heat that sound like aircraft running just outside the window. Trane is silent! I just keeps working, and quietly!
Business Response:

Thank You for the great review! Please let us know if we can help you in anyway in the future.

David Kash on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2016, 05:25 AM
Pamela Greenway Reavis on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 07:22 AM
We have been a customer over 20 years and always pleased with their service.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review! Please call us if we can do anything for you!

Steven Clay on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2016, 03:05 AM
Jodi D Nerret on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2016, 09:58 AM
I can't say enough about how great this company is. My husband works first shift, therefore I was left to meet with other companies to get quotes. This company treated me with respect, acting professionally and answering my questions. The installation was flawless. The guys worked hard and were so polite. They are also extremely fast at after hours service calls. Use this company, and you will not regret it!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.