Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shuang Hur Supermarket

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
877 reviews
|Grocery|Saint Paul, MN 55104

654 University Ave W, Saint Paul, MN 55104

(651) 251-2196

http://www.shuanghur.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(66) · Retail

461 University Ave W

(651) 222-1105
4.8
(250) · Grocery

721 W Lake St

(612) 827-2891
4.8
(349) · Retail

11325 Stillwater Blvd N

(651) 777-2888
4.8
(42) · Candy Stores

219 W 3rd St

(651) 385-0800
4.8
(170) · Grocery

2310 Como Ave

(651) 645-7360
4.7
(84) · Retail

1053 Western Ave N

(651) 489-2171
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
877 reviews
5364
  
4293
  
3120
  
236
  
158
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Vidovic review for Shuang Hur Supermarket
Andy Vidovic on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 03:25 AM
Marisha Chamberlain review for Shuang Hur Supermarket
Marisha Chamberlain on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2018, 01:21 AM
I've been treated so well at Shuang Hur, and the produce, especially, is of such excellent quality. I go there to buy ginger, mangos, citrus fruit, and fresh mushrooms.
Larry Mack review for Shuang Hur Supermarket
Larry Mack on Foursquare

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 12:28 PM
Wide selection of Asian food. Fresh bakery goods, large frozen and fresh Food sections. Well laid out but narrow aisles. Knowledgeable staff. Next to the Green Line as well as bus lines.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Larry Mack review for Shuang Hur Supermarket
Larry Mack on Foursquare

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 12:18 PM
Large Asian supermarket with a large variety of food. Fresh vegetables, produce, frozen food and a lot more.
Kim Danh review for Shuang Hur Supermarket
Kim Danh on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2017, 04:31 AM
How i review I Dont see Any Picture ... not from MINNESOTA? 🖓
Respond to negative reviews
Theresa Yang review for Shuang Hur Supermarket
Theresa Yang on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 04:17 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Benjamin Morse review for Shuang Hur Supermarket
Benjamin Morse on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2016, 01:23 AM
John Smith review for Shuang Hur Supermarket
John Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2016, 02:04 AM
I will never go there again..cashiers very poor customer service and rude! no managers onsite! take your business somewhere else!!
Respond to negative reviews
Jesse E. Suson review for Shuang Hur Supermarket
Jesse E. Suson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2015, 03:56 AM
The store itself seemed alright, but some short angry man employee humiliated me in front of everyone by following me around the store and making a scene by angrily ordering me to leave. I will not be returning in the future.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.