Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shriners Hospitals For Children

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
333 reviews
|Hospitals|Philadelphia, PA 19140

3551 N Broad St, Philadelphia, PA 19140

(215) 430-4000

https://www.shrinerschildrens.org/locations/philadelphia

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

3 Independence Way

(609) 514-1400
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

3604 Germantown Ave

(215) 223-1100
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

1500 Walnut St Ste 18

(215) 847-2557
5.0
(3) · Hospitals

760 Alexander Rd

(609) 275-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Healthcare

174 E Broadway

(856) 351-2245
5.0
(1) · Hospitals

3509 N Broad St

(215) 707-2111
About

Shriners Hospitals for Children Philadelphia is a more than 55-bed pediatric hospital and research and teaching center. The hospital provides medical, surgical and rehabilitative care to children with orthopedic conditions and spinal cord injuries. It offers thorascopic anterior spine fusion and vertebral body stapling options. Shriners Hospitals for Children Philadelphia also provides bracing and serial casting solutions. The hospital hosts support groups for parents. In addition, it offers care coordination, discharge planning, case management, emergency stabilization and orthopedic surgery services. The hospital specializes in neurosurgery, psychology and rehabilitation medicine. Shriners

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
333 reviews
5189
  
411
  
32
  
22
  
10
  
129 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcelo Augusto review for Shriners Hospitals For Children
Marcelo Augusto on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 21:27 PM
My daughter was born with erb’s Palsy due to a dramatic birth delivery. We came from NY to see a surgeon specialist and couldn’t be happier and more relief after the way we have been treated. Nothing but love ❤️ THANK YOU 🙏 AND GOD BLESS YOU ALL - Dan Zlotolow, M.D. and Scott Kozin, M.D and staff.
Marco Altieri review for Shriners Hospitals For Children
Marco Altieri on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 01:01 AM
My daughter had VBT surgery in October and she’s doing great! We were very pleased with Dr. Samdani, the other doctors, and the staff.
Nellie Mendez-Silva review for Shriners Hospitals For Children
Nellie Mendez-Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 01:06 AM
My daughter broke her arm and I was able to meet the nicest most caring individual by the name of Carmin she was very polite and ensured that we were well taken care of thank you 🙏🏽
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Maria Cole review for Shriners Hospitals For Children
Maria Cole on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 06:53 AM
The shriners experience is fantastic. I have never had any organization exptend so much generosity to me or my family before. The ortho department is fantastic! A big thank you to all those who have donated!
Tracey Kovach-Palchanis review for Shriners Hospitals For Children
Tracey Kovach-Palchanis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 07:33 AM
My daughter just had hip dysplasia surgery done by Dr Franklin. Dr Franklin along with all the staff at Shriners are hands down the best around. I am so happy we found them and they were there to help my daughter to be able to love the life she was ment to without pain.
Ramit Kumar Gupta review for Shriners Hospitals For Children
Ramit Kumar Gupta on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2020, 01:53 AM
First you will be welcomed by warm staff and cozy ambiance! They welcomed us although we were walk-in patient ! Doctors were very cordial! God bless
Anthony J. Zeno Jr. review for Shriners Hospitals For Children
Anthony J. Zeno Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2019, 02:15 AM
The Medical Staff Are Awesome....The Children Have Faith In GOD>>>>
Shantell Cheramie review for Shriners Hospitals For Children
Shantell Cheramie on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 11:19 AM
Shriners hospital for children in Philadelphia has all around AMAZING departments! My daughter had been seen in PT, OT, Spine, SCI, Orthopedics, and Urology! They are ALL wonderful Doctors and staff, THANK YOU FOR ALL YOU DO!
Diana Ortiz Nieves review for Shriners Hospitals For Children
Diana Ortiz Nieves on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 08:06 AM
exelentes servicios y exelente personal y doctores
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.