Logo White
Watch Demo

Shreveport Psychic

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Bossier City, LA 71111

1101 Benton Rd, Bossier City, LA 71111

(318) 426-9961

http://www.europeanpsychic.net/services;http://www.europeanpsychic.net/services;http://www.europeanpsychic.net/contact

Open now:9:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Will Advise You On All Life Matters Love, Marriage, Business, Health ONE VISIT WILL CONVINCE YOU!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
chrstabel t. on BirdEye

4 days ago

07/07/2020, 15:32 PM
I have been married for 4years and i have a break up with my husband 3months ago and i was worried and so confuse because i love him so much. i was really going too depressed and a friend directed me to this spell caster Dr. Tunde and i made all my problems known to him and he told me not to worry that he was going to make my husband to come back to me and in just 48hours i receive a call from my husband and he was appealing that i should come back to the house. i have never in my life believe in spell and but now it have just helped me and i am now so happy. All Thanks to him and if you also want to have your Husband back or your lover to yourself here !! his email Address.babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail.com or you can reach him on via WhatsApp mobile number or call him on +2348143581382 i am so happy to testify of your work and kindness
Ebony Dawson on Facebook

25 days ago

06/16/2020, 16:00 PM
I have been coming here ever since July of 2018, and I have to say that Mrs. Williams never disappoints me every single time I see her. She does everything in her power to help people, and all of her gifted talents are what saved my life by the way; because the majority of my mental health and physical health problems are all gone thanks to her, which is why I don’t take nearly as much meds as I used to do anymore. Whatever your problems may or may not be, she WILL NOT judge you, so don’t be too proud to seek help if all the other methods you’re used to aren’t working or if you just want to try something new for a change.😉🙋🏽‍♀️⛪️
Katama Balacho on Facebook

3 months ago

03/29/2020, 03:56 AM
He helped me with a spell and I’m already seeing results. He is very professional and very communicative.He was understanding of my situation and gave me peace of mind. I got a reading from her as well and you can tell He puts time and love with care in the reading. Thank you again for helping me my boyfriend is back thanks again DR priest ekule give him a touch today on yours WhatsApp number (+2348166784778) or email drekulespellcaster444@gmail.com Just ask him anything and he will do it for you
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Jennifer C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

02/06/2019, 01:51 AM
She has helped me through alot. Everything that she has advised me has hsppened.... she is amazing and i will be back
Martha Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2018, 06:16 AM
Ms Williams is Amazing! Everything she told me, Happen! She read me like an open book. Anyone want detail Readings, I highly recommend her Strong Psychic Ability for any questions that Ms Williams will give answers and advising you. You will be Amazed!
Tileda Moore Dunn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2018, 16:06 PM
Beautiful lady with a truly bright soul. This is her calling!
Jennifer Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 14:49 PM
Martha W. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 11:55 AM
Ms. Williams was helpful and right on during my reading. What she said to me happened. And very very helpful! If you need advice come to her. Atmosphere is pleasant and soothing.
Jennifer C on Dex Knows

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 12:36 PM
Amazing Everything that she said has happened. I will be back soon...
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.