Logo White
Watch Demo

Shredded Supplements

Own this business?
5.0
178 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Plano, TX 75074

1201 E Spring Creek Pkwy #140, Ste 140, Plano, TX 75074

(972) 516-9600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Health Supplements and Sports Nutrition

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
178 reviews
5173
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 74 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bryson Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

02/26/2016, 12:39 PM
Owner Kendhal knows his stuff. Hands down best supplement store around. If you want the best prices and someone that knows what there talking about go to Shredded Plano.
Bailey Jo Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2016, 04:00 AM
Shredded Plano is THE supplement store! Owner Kendhal knows his stuff and is always willing to take the time to listen to what your needing and explain each product in detail!
Not to mention how awesome the shop is, clean, cool and comfortable!
Kiana Silva on Facebook

4 years ago

02/11/2016, 16:35 PM
The owner Kendall is very helpful! Love the shop and all the supplements provided! It's unlike any supplement store! Would recommend it to any and everyone :-)
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Molly Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2016, 00:14 AM
Boyfriend goes there for all of our supplements. I just went to the store for the first time today and the guy that owns the place is amazing. So nice, so helpful. I will never buy supps from anywhere else. And the place looks amazing! I love the decorations inside and the whole feel of the place. I normally loathe going anywhere to buy supplements because I always feel like I'm being fed a bunch of shit so I'll spend the most money, but I honestly felt like he was just helping me get products that will help me reach my goals. Seriously... Amazing place, amazing people. Check it out
Chase Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2016, 15:23 PM
Hands down the best customer service you'll get at a supplement shop. Ask for Kendal. He's got knowledge for days, and let's face it with most people having a busy schedule it's not always easy finding time to research supplements and find what works for you. Just let them know your what your goal is and they'll help you get there. Obviously, there's still hard work and determination that goes hand in hand with fitness that is not yet something that you can supplement. Lol.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.