Logo White
Watch Demo

Shred Connect

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Business Services|Irvine, California 92618

13700 Alton Pkwy, Irvine, California 92618

(949) 472-0022

http://www.papershreddingirvine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Garden Grove Shredding Services
5.0
(10) · Shredding Services

11382 Trask Ave

(714) 912-2818
Papers Money Recycling
5.0
(1) · Shredding Services

Continental Cir

(650) 303-2529
Data Management Shredding
5.0
(1) · Shredding Services

1200 6th Ave

(812) 466-1309
Shred Nations
5.0
(5) · Shredding Services

8032 22nd Ave

(262) 287-9290
Ddi Imaging Llc
5.0
(3) · Business Services

1720 Hurd Dr

(469) 733-1722
Epic Shred
5.0
(1) · Business Services

965 S 100 W

(435) 890-9468

About

Paper Shredding, Secure Document Shredding, Bulk Paper Shredding, Document Destruction, Mobile Paper Shredding

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/17/2013, 07:31 AM
I used Shred Connect to destroy confidential paper in my office and was so impressed with the professionalism that I used them at my home. The rates are highly competitive and the convenience of curbside shredding service cannot be beaten!
denisesanford46 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 09:14 AM
I am the office manager for a dentist and being green is very important to our company. We had Shred Connect come out to our storage facility and shred old dental records. The driver realized that the x-rays would not be recycled properly if they were mixed with the paper, and called in extra staff to help separate our material.
Nancie S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/16/2012, 09:28 AM
Shred Connect of Irvine, California has amazing customer service! My mom and dad have been retired for twenty years, but still had files from tax returns, receipts, old jobs, etc... I have been trying to get them to throw it away for years, but they are so paranoid about identity theft. I called Shred Connect to have their mobile paper shredding unit come by. The gentleman who came, carried every stack and every box out of the basement, respectfully asking before he went for more. All the paper was shredded right before our eyes, and confidentially recycled. Shred Connect is the best of the paper shredding services around!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sheryl T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/14/2012, 02:13 AM
I shred everything that has any bit of personal information on it; from old magazines, to mail, to old receipts and outdated tax material, I shred it ALL! After years of harping at my family to do the same, they allow me to shred their private documents too. I happily fed my shredder for years, but I have a confession to make, I sold it at my last garage sale. One of my friends told me about an awesome, confidential paper shredding service, and now I have been taking all of my papers to one of Shred Connect's drop off locations for nearly 6 months. For those who like the confidentiality of shredding and eco-friendliness of recycling, but don't have the ability to do this on their own, Shred Connect is the perfect choice! (I haven't told my family I'm not slaving other their shredding anymore, but I am loving the extra time to myself!)
francisbautista58 on YellowBot

7 years ago

12/13/2012, 03:49 AM
Trustworthy I am so impressed with the quality of care I receive from Shred Connect. I had my identity stolen several years ago, and I spent months trying to clean the whole mess. Ever since then, I am VERY careful about what information I throw away. I decided to look into paper shredding services, and I found Shred Connect. Everyone I have dealt with at the company is very understanding of my concerns about confidentiality and disposal of things like credit card offers, personal and junk mail, old tax returns, etc... I feel very confident that the employees are trustworthy and respect my privacy, as they handled my documents carefully and don't mind my watchful eye! It is a huge relief to have such a wonderful paper shredding service right here in Irvine! They have my highest recommendation!
howardalmonte on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/13/2012, 00:30 AM
I had stored 15 years of files and old personal paperwork in my garage from my business. Finally, I couldn't stand to look at all of the yellowing, decrepit boxes anymore. The boxes were gradually taking over my garage. When I couldn't park my car in the garage anymore, I called Shred Connect. They quickly dropped off some secured shredding bins to place my items in, which were much more organized than the stacks of boxes I had. We then set an appointment for them to come and shred the items in the bin, right on the spot! It would have taken days, even weeks to shred all of those items myself, plus I would have had to purchase a shredder. I am pleased with their customer service and pricing. I will continue to use them for all of my shredding needs and I highly recommend their business.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.