Logo White
Watch Demo

Shred Connect

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Business Services|Irvine, California 92618

13700 Alton Pkwy, Irvine, California 92618

(949) 472-0022

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Keystone Mobile Shredding
5.0
(1) · Shredding Services

1027 Lockcuff Rd

(570) 323-8066

2 people are looking at this business

Gone For Good
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1411 E Jefferson St

(217) 753-0414

2 people are looking at this business

Austin Shred
5.0
(1) · Business Services

106 E 6th St

(512) 686-3121

2 people are looking at this business

Shred Nations
5.0
(1) · Business Services

190 Haverhill St

(978) 233-5402
Shred Nations
5.0
(2) · Shredding Services

3057 Nutley Street

(703) 665-3523

1 person is looking at this business

Shred Nations
5.0
(3) · Business Services

605 N High St

(614) 305-7720

About

Paper Shredding, Secure Document Shredding, Bulk Paper Shredding, Document Destruction, Mobile Paper Shredding

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steven F. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/28/2019, 02:25 AM
Great service! Will be using them again for next shredding. Anet was great, provide quick response to our needs. The staff were friendly and helpful and on time. Called half an hour before they arrived.
Keely J. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/25/2019, 02:50 AM
Great Experience, Economical Services, Staff was nice and cooperative. Shred Connect serve the best service of shredding at home. Really satisfied with document destruction. Thank you, Guys Highly recommended!!
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

08/01/2014, 07:48 AM
Shred Event in Huntington Beach tomorrow!
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Anonymous on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2014, 04:07 AM
Shred Event in San Clemente tomorrow!
John M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/17/2013, 07:31 AM
I used Shred Connect to destroy confidential paper in my office and was so impressed with the professionalism that I used them at my home. The rates are highly competitive and the convenience of curbside shredding service cannot be beaten!
denisesanford46 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/25/2013, 09:14 AM
I am the office manager for a dentist and being green is very important to our company. We had Shred Connect come out to our storage facility and shred old dental records. The driver realized that the x-rays would not be recycled properly if they were mixed with the paper, and called in extra staff to help separate our material.
Nancie S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/16/2012, 09:28 AM
Shred Connect of Irvine, California has amazing customer service! My mom and dad have been retired for twenty years, but still had files from tax returns, receipts, old jobs, etc... I have been trying to get them to throw it away for years, but they are so paranoid about identity theft. I called Shred Connect to have their mobile paper shredding unit come by. The gentleman who came, carried every stack and every box out of the basement, respectfully asking before he went for more. All the paper was shredded right before our eyes, and confidentially recycled. Shred Connect is the best of the paper shredding services around!
Sheryl T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/14/2012, 02:13 AM
I shred everything that has any bit of personal information on it; from old magazines, to mail, to old receipts and outdated tax material, I shred it ALL! After years of harping at my family to do the same, they allow me to shred their private documents too. I happily fed my shredder for years, but I have a confession to make, I sold it at my last garage sale. One of my friends told me about an awesome, confidential paper shredding service, and now I have been taking all of my papers to one of Shred Connect's drop off locations for nearly 6 months. For those who like the confidentiality of shredding and eco-friendliness of recycling, but don't have the ability to do this on their own, Shred Connect is the perfect choice! (I haven't told my family I'm not slaving other their shredding anymore, but I am loving the extra time to myself!)
francisbautista58 on YellowBot

7 years ago

12/13/2012, 03:49 AM
Trustworthy I am so impressed with the quality of care I receive from Shred Connect. I had my identity stolen several years ago, and I spent months trying to clean the whole mess. Ever since then, I am VERY careful about what information I throw away. I decided to look into paper shredding services, and I found Shred Connect. Everyone I have dealt with at the company is very understanding of my concerns about confidentiality and disposal of things like credit card offers, personal and junk mail, old tax returns, etc... I feel very confident that the employees are trustworthy and respect my privacy, as they handled my documents carefully and don't mind my watchful eye! It is a huge relief to have such a wonderful paper shredding service right here in Irvine! They have my highest recommendation!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.