Logo White
Watch Demo

Shred Connect

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Business Services|Irvine, California 92618

13700 Alton Pkwy, Irvine, California 92618

(949) 472-0022

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Keystone Mobile Shredding
5.0
(1) · Shredding Services

1027 Lockcuff Rd

(570) 323-8066

2 people are looking at this business

Gone For Good
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1411 E Jefferson St

(217) 753-0414

2 people are looking at this business

Austin Shred
5.0
(1) · Business Services

106 E 6th St

(512) 686-3121

2 people are looking at this business

Shred Nations
5.0
(1) · Business Services

190 Haverhill St

(978) 233-5402
Shred Nations
5.0
(2) · Shredding Services

3057 Nutley Street

(703) 665-3523

1 person is looking at this business

Shred Nations
5.0
(3) · Business Services

605 N High St

(614) 305-7720

About

Paper Shredding, Secure Document Shredding, Bulk Paper Shredding, Document Destruction, Mobile Paper Shredding

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
528
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mary l. on Citysearch

9 months ago

05/24/2019, 04:51 AM
Iâ??m so glad that I chose this company to shred all my documents. The service was excellent, and the rates were affordable. I will definitely use their service again.
Everts W. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

05/23/2019, 07:06 AM
I had eight boxes of paperwork needed to be shredded. I called Shred it for less and they were at my house within the next 2 minutes. They provided on-site shredding at a fair price. I definitely recommend this place.
Junior E. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

05/03/2019, 06:10 AM
I was so impressed with the information provided, the ease of scheduling, the helpfulness and professionalism of the person who came with the shredder truck and with the ability for me to watch on screen the shredding of very sensitive documents finished by verification documents. All I could want.Highly recommend!!!
Featured content
6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
George D. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

04/19/2019, 17:04 PM
I loved the service! The staff there is professional, courteous and very friendly. Fast and efficient - they shredded everything in record time. They are very quick and trustworthy. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a shredding service.
Sam S. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

04/18/2019, 01:02 AM
Fast and Friendly Service Team! They are very polite and very skilled. I would highly recommend all my family and friends
Sanika T. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

04/11/2019, 04:20 AM
Such a great service!! Such a pleasure to deal with this company. Friendly helpful staff made the whole experience very easy. I will definitely recommend them
Patrick B. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

04/08/2019, 14:18 PM
Great service. Great price! Very responsive and extremely friendly staff. They delivered as promised. I'll use them again and I will certainly recommend them.
Jack L. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

04/04/2019, 03:11 AM
I want to let all know about the positive and very wonderful experience I had with Shred Connect. I have worked with many vendors, but never had I had this type of customer service they give us above and beyond 100% customer service and satisfaction!!
Glenn E. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/02/2019, 15:28 PM
I loved the service I got. I received a very quick response. They came out the next day. The truck driver and shredder was top notch on customer service. The pricing was extremely competitive.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.