Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shred Connect

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Shredding Services|Irvine, KY 92618

13700 Alton Pkwy, Irvine, KY 92618

(949) 472-0022

http://www.papershreddingirvine.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Paper Shredding, Secure Document Shredding, Bulk Paper Shredding, Document Destruction, Mobile Paper Shredding

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
43 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
addy l. on Citysearch

6 months ago

04/16/2020, 19:55 PM
Wow, what a great place for all you daily of shredding to be done. Super friendly, helpful, professional, local, happy, joyous, valuable, and reliable.
Hell T. on Citysearch

6 months ago

04/10/2020, 19:06 PM
I got my job done in a matter of minutes. I loved how the staff made me witnesses the whole shredding service. Would recommend!
Bright p. on Citysearch

7 months ago

04/02/2020, 16:30 PM
A great place to get rid of all the confidential stuff you have. I'll definitely plan to use the services again.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
andy t. on Citysearch

7 months ago

03/27/2020, 18:15 PM
I had an amazing experience there! I have never been to a shredding centre ever before. The place was clean, well-organized, and spacious. I'll go back there soon, for sure!
ANDI C. on Citysearch

7 months ago

03/18/2020, 19:09 PM
A place where a great deal of effort is put to keep your information secure and your company protected. Well done, guys! I'm coming back soon with another bag of documents.
christian n. on Citysearch

7 months ago

03/13/2020, 01:25 AM
Surprised and beyond satisfied! That was the first time I witnessed the shredding of documents via CCTV. And, yes! Thanks for the certificate!
ocam c. on Citysearch

8 months ago

03/06/2020, 01:14 AM
Great service, friendly, and very helpful staff! Collected documents in time for shredding. Highly recommended!
ellerbep r. on Citysearch

8 months ago

02/28/2020, 06:51 AM
Super nice and helpful staff. Quick shredding service. Reasonable price. Provided service as advertised. Recommending them highly!
Karenm P. on Citysearch

9 months ago

01/30/2020, 02:48 AM
Best service! I ever got by the well-dressed and fully professional staff! The shredding job was finished in minutes and after that, I was given a certificate as proof of destruction. Going to recommend them highly!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.