Logo White
Watch Demo

Shred Connect

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Business Services|Irvine, California 92618

13700 Alton Pkwy, Irvine, California 92618

(949) 472-0022

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

Los Angeles Document Shredding
5.0
(1) · Business Services

8333 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 963-0989
Mo Cal Office Solutions
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1311 Woodland Ave

(209) 529-8121
Sacramento Shredding Services
5.0
(1) · Business Services

Wells Fargo Center

(916) 520-6450
Gone For Good
5.0
(1) · Business Services

1411 E Jefferson St

(217) 753-0414
Austin Shred
5.0
(1) · Business Services

106 E 6th St

(512) 686-3121
Shred Nations
5.0
(1) · Business Services

190 Haverhill St

(978) 233-5402

About

Paper Shredding, Secure Document Shredding, Bulk Paper Shredding, Document Destruction, Mobile Paper Shredding

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
530
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roy A. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

08/29/2019, 05:22 AM
being a working woman,i don't have enough time to worry about the way to get eid of old document .I was searching for shredding company that can come to my home to pic up all my document .I found shred it for less as the best fir for my shreeding needs.I highly recommend them.
Ocam S. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

08/15/2019, 04:30 AM
WOW! The place is great. The staff is quite nice. The price is affordable. The services are top-notch. Everything is perfect, and any customer won't leave the place without being fully-satisfied. I highly recommend their services.
Kristin Scott T. on Citysearch

3 months ago

07/11/2019, 19:47 PM
The place is clean, and there is a specific place to sit for customers. When you visit the place, they immediately attend you. You don't require any reference to get in-budget service. I'm looking forward to giving them another task.
Featured content
6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas

6 effective Facebook live real estate ideas
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
John M. on Citysearch

3 months ago

07/04/2019, 08:50 AM
Great service! The owner of the company is fantastic and definitely makes you feel like you are the most important customer of his company. He charges you less for providing top services. I highly recommend his shredding services.
mccoin p. on Citysearch

4 months ago

05/31/2019, 04:58 AM
I highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone who wants to save money as well as want an excellent shredding service. I had two bags full of unnecessary documents, and they shredded my documents without any inconvenience.
Gentle P. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

05/28/2019, 07:23 AM
I think this is the best paper shredding company I have ever visited. They provide everything you could expect from a professional company. I am glad that I used their service and I will definitely recommend this company to my friends and family.
mary l. on Citysearch

5 months ago

05/24/2019, 04:51 AM
Iâ??m so glad that I chose this company to shred all my documents. The service was excellent, and the rates were affordable. I will definitely use their service again.
Everts W. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

05/23/2019, 07:06 AM
I had eight boxes of paperwork needed to be shredded. I called Shred it for less and they were at my house within the next 2 minutes. They provided on-site shredding at a fair price. I definitely recommend this place.
Junior E. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

05/03/2019, 06:10 AM
I was so impressed with the information provided, the ease of scheduling, the helpfulness and professionalism of the person who came with the shredder truck and with the ability for me to watch on screen the shredding of very sensitive documents finished by verification documents. All I could want.Highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.