Logo White
Watch Demo

Showtime Auto Spa LLC

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Automotive|Stamford, CT 06906

130 Lenox Ave #13, Unit 13, Stamford, CT 06906

(203) 614-8419

http://www.showtimeautospa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Take Pride in your Ride! Welcome to Showtime Auto Spa your one stop source for all your mobile auto detailing/car washing needs. Don't have time to waste at a car wash? Don't have the supplies to do it yourself? Let Showtime Auto Spa certified specialist come to you and make your car look like new! Our specialists use only the highest quality car care products. No job is too big or to small so let us cater to you book your appointment now! 203-6148419

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Silva on Facebook

8 months ago

01/02/2019, 05:51 AM
Great Service!! My seats came back to life after my daughter spill and stained the back seat and the roof. Very happy with the detailed provided. Will definitely recommend! Thank you for the service!
Fernando DaCosta on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2018, 00:45 AM
5 Stars
Had my car washed today. They came to my office and washed my car along with 3 of my co-workers' cars. They did a great job, better than any drive through car wash I've ever been to. Well worth the cost. I highly recommend anyone to give them a try.
Daisy Melo on Facebook

a year ago

03/12/2018, 01:40 AM
Their customer service and work is outstanding. They do an amazing job on your car and at your home which is so convenient, I can’t rave enough about them.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Carlos Urbina on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 00:50 AM
Gabriel Riofrio on Facebook

3 years ago

10/19/2016, 09:11 AM
If you love your car I highly recommend using this service. Very convenient and affordable. The guys are very professional and the quality of work is amazing. No need to ever wait in line at a car wash again.
Dave R. Polo on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2016, 10:41 AM
Very convenient service this company offers. When busy schedules conflicts with our everyday lives, we sometimes forget to wash our cars. Car was very clean, and since they come to me, I never worry about going to the car wash. Thanks Joe, keep up the great work!!! Definitely recommend Showtime Auto Spa!
Daniel Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2016, 07:06 AM
Yessirr Itz Bua on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 06:29 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.