Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Show Me The Ozarks Magazine

Claimed
5.0
35 reviews
|Print Media|Neosho, MO 64850

18724 MO-59, Neosho, MO 64850

(417) 455-9898

https://showmetheozarks.com/

Closed now

Facebook

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
35 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Robin Standridge on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/16/2020, 14:33 PM
    ShowMe The Ozarks Magazine always covers the best of the best our community has to offer. They also care about giving back to local causes in a big way- the magazine is not just a way to make a living. Staff are innovative, creative, and fun. Their service is excellent and worth every penny!
    Brad Morris on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/15/2020, 09:14 AM
    Great magazine and a lot of fun to work with! I appreciate the value they add to the Joplin community.
    Kristina Dunlap on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/14/2020, 11:34 AM
    My favorite magazine!! They do an amazing job showcasing our beautiful area!! They are so community minded and upbeat!!
    Featured content
    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
    What you need to know about Google customer reviews

    What you need to know about Google customer reviews

    What you need to know about Google customer reviews
    Sharon Hill on Facebook

    9 months ago

    02/07/2020, 00:33 AM
    Cover to cover very fresh every month and interesting articles and information on the 4 states. Love the section on area restaurants, for ideas on where to go for wonderful dining. Also informative on people and what is new and happening in the business workplace. A win-win throughout the publication.
    Patricia Moore on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/07/2019, 09:45 AM
    My daughter will be in next issue
    Kimmie Favazzo Patrum on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/07/2019, 07:00 AM
    ShowMe The Ozarks Magazine has greatly impacted our Promotional Product Division and Downtown Venue. We believe this is because the magazine exposure is very high and you can find the ShowMe all over Southwest Missouri. We also truly enjoy working with the team at ShowMe. They are professional, knowledgeable and truly care about our success.” VAZZO Creative
    Tracy Rogers on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/20/2019, 09:52 AM
    Matt Maxwell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/03/2018, 08:21 AM
    Such a great local magazine. Love seeing the local events and suggested restaurants.
    Doreen Maynard on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/15/2018, 01:31 AM
    The staff was so friendly and helpful when I was having a problem with them receiving an email from me!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.