Logo White
Watch Demo

Short Pump Heating & Air

Own this business?
5.0
162 reviews
|Contractors|Richmond, VA 23233

12111 Ridgefield Pkwy, Richmond, VA 23233

(804) 364-9040

https://shortpumpair.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=gmb%20listing

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Access Heating and Air, LLC
5.0
(23) · Contractors

5908 Cambridge Dr

(540) 710-5754

1 person is looking at this business

Chamberlain Mechanical Services Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

8444 Erle Rd

(804) 559-8980

1 person is looking at this business

Commonwealth Heating and Contractors Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3200 Miilburn Ave

(804) 222-1365
Waltman Heating & Electrical Contractors
5.0
(6) · Contractors

424 Grove Ave

(804) 861-8135

2 people are looking at this business

Mode Comfort & Air Quality
5.0
(9) · Contractors

3409 Lake Randolph Ct

(804) 481-6633

About

We specialize in residential HVAC services as well as plumbing repairs in the Richmond VA area. We provide the best customer service possible, and strive for 100% customer satisfaction!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
162 reviews
5152
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 114 Reviews4.9Google
  • 48 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Russell Perkins on Facebook

6 months ago

03/01/2019, 10:33 AM
Great Service. Professional technician
Juliana Regan Abouassi on Facebook

6 months ago

03/01/2019, 05:45 AM
The technician James was professional, polite and efficient. He was also very patient with my barking dog. Highly recommend!
Dottie Stanton on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2019, 01:04 AM
James gave Superior Service! He was prompt, courteous, clearly explained the needed repair and was neat by wearing shoe covers! Thank You!!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Laura Ann Webb on Facebook

6 months ago

02/09/2019, 13:03 PM
Excellent customer service and knowledgeable service technicians.
Susan Pearsall on Facebook

9 months ago

11/15/2018, 04:37 AM
I have relied on SPHA for many years. They are always professional, knowledgeable, and customer focused. Excellent company! Special shout out to Kyle. I appreciate you perseverance!
Bubba Humphries on Facebook

10 months ago

11/05/2018, 14:21 PM
These folks do all maintenance on our 2 Heat Pumps recently installed a new Heat Pump in our detached garage
Brooke Davis on Facebook

10 months ago

11/01/2018, 11:35 AM
Short Pump Heating and Air installed our system and has done an excellent job maintaining it for the past 6 year. Everyone from Jessica who schedules our service to Kyle, Danny and the other service men have been courteous, friendly and efficient.
Laurie Morgan Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 03:45 AM
My experiences with Short Pump Heating and Air are all positive. The employees are knowledgeable, professional, honest and always punctual. I would not hesitate to call them again. They put their customers needs firs. I can’t say enough nice things! ****
Sharon Zaun Highfill on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 05:51 AM
Jeff F. went above and beyond .... was told would be Monday before could get to me - he made extra effort to get to me on Friday to fix water heater for weekend. Second experience with this company - super pleased - highly recommend !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.