Logo White
Watch Demo

Short Pump Heating & Air

Own this business?
4.9
291 reviews
|Contractors|Richmond, VA 23233

12111 Ridgefield Pkwy, Richmond, VA 23233

(804) 364-9040

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Chamberlain Mechanical Services Inc
5.0
(3) · Contractors

8444 Erle Rd

(804) 559-8980
Access Heating and Air, LLC
5.0
(24) · Contractors

5908 Cambridge Dr

(540) 710-5754

1 person is looking at this business

Commonwealth Heating and Contractors Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

3200 Miilburn Ave

(804) 222-1365

2 people are looking at this business

Waltman Heating & Electrical Contractors
5.0
(6) · Contractors

424 Grove Ave

(804) 861-8135

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in residential HVAC services as well as plumbing repairs in the Richmond VA area. We provide the best customer service possible, and strive for 100% customer satisfaction!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
291 reviews
5246
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 210 Reviews4.9Google
  • 81 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bob Nancy Bullock on Facebook

a month ago

11/09/2019, 11:54 AM
I have been doing business with this company for the last 7 years. They replaced my entire HVAC system and i have had almost no problems. I took their Gold plan that covers parts and warranty for 10 years and it has paid off.
Josh, one of their service techs really has a great knowledge and is great to work with. I am very happy and satisfied
Constance Corbin Arnett on Facebook

a month ago

11/02/2019, 12:21 PM
Thanks so much to Josh of Short Pump Heating & Air! We awoke this Saturday morning to a chilly house. We called SPHA and left a message, not knowing what to expect on a weekend. Within minutes we had a call from Josh and he was on his way. He diagnosed the problem and quickly and professionally had our heat pump up and running properly. We are so appreciative of his prompt and courteous service.
Theresa Hanzel on Facebook

a month ago

11/01/2019, 15:00 PM
Excellent service. The whole team is wonderful.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Laurie Morgan Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

10/05/2019, 08:07 AM
Evan was the service technician who came and performed my Fall maintenance on my heating/ac unit. He was prompt and courteous. His friendly manner was appreciated especially when he took the time to meet and greet my pup. (She was impressed too) I will not hesitate to call Short Pump Heating and Air. They go out of their way for their customers. Jessica is such a pleasure to work with also. Jessica and Evan are real assets to their company. I must add that everyone I have dealt with have been great.
Jenny Smith on Facebook

2 months ago

10/03/2019, 07:10 AM
Have been very pleased with this company for many years. I always request Evan. He is prompt, knowledgable and easy to talk to. Jessica ,who does scheduling, also makes things very easy and works around my crazy schedule. Thank you all!
Fred Steuber on Facebook

3 months ago

09/20/2019, 05:18 AM
Excellent work. Friendly. Honest
Roxanne Irvine on Facebook

3 months ago

09/20/2019, 02:31 AM
Daniel is the BEST!!!! Excellent service and rapport!
Terri Poore on Facebook

3 months ago

09/15/2019, 10:59 AM
Chris was sent out just hours after I called about our AC problem. He took care of everything, explained what happened and was very pleasant. It's nice to have a company you can actually rely on.
Brian Sullivan on Facebook

4 months ago

08/26/2019, 09:27 AM
Daniel did a great job and offered expert advise.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.