Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Shoreline East Condominiums

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
70 reviews
|Condominiums|Detroit, MI 48214

8200 E Jefferson Ave, Apt 905, Detroit, MI 48214

(313) 824-8288

http://www.shorelinedetroit.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Condominiums

1395 Antietam Ave

(313) 567-1866

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(4) · Condominiums

4130 Foxpointe Dr

(248) 683-9730

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(14) · Real Estate

33835 Pondview Cir

(248) 476-7806
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
70 reviews
530
  
419
  
39
  
23
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Floyd W Black on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2019, 17:23 PM
Our summer address, On the Detroit river, gated, valet parking, laundry, roof top club indoors and outdoors
Rita Saucelady Queenb on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 11:17 AM
Their security is rude and disrespectful reminded me of top flight security from Next Friday the geriatric Edition. They may need to be a retraining and professionalism because they lack it
Respond to negative reviews
Steve Press on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2018, 18:54 PM
The view is incredible. I can see Belle Isle & Canada from my living room. The residents are very friendly. The staff is also friendly and helpful too. However, there is a serious problem with the heat which management and the board don't seem to be addressing. On those freezing cold days we had this winter, the temperature in my unit was in the 50s. On the higher floors, temperatures were much too high. Supposedly we pay for heat through the Association fee, but I had very high electric bills because I had to use space heaters.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Natalie Catt on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2018, 02:47 AM
Shoreline East Condominiums on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 06:37 AM
Shoreline East Condominiums on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2017, 05:04 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/04/2010, 06:42 AM
Great river front condominiums. The view of the river and Belle Isle is awesome from the ground and from the penthouse. I am happy I purchased a condo here.
Master Touch Artist on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

03/04/2010, 05:27 AM
Great river front condominiums. The view of the river and Belle Isle is awesome from the ground and from the penthouse. I am happy I purchased a condo here.
create1 on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/23/2009, 00:08 AM
Beautiful Building - Great Living – Just a beautiful place to live by the water. Even though you're right in the city, you also feel like you live in a peaceful community. Great neighbors, friendly valet. Building management considerate and capable of handling a building of its size. A wonderful, beautiful building!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.