Logo White
Watch Demo

Shoreline Dental

Own this business?
5.0
258 reviews
|Dental|Shoreline, WA 98155

19929 Ballinger Way NE, Ste 100, Shoreline, WA 98155

(206) 362-2500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At Shoreline Dental, we are committed to providing top quality dental care to our patients. We provide comprehensive general dentistry treatments along with the latest cosmetic procedures like Botox and Juvederm. We are always updating our knowledge and skills in all aspects of dentistry to offer you the best treatment. You will feel welcome and at home at every appointment. Dr. Co and his friendly staff will always communicate openly with you and take the time to answer your questions and address all your concerns. Before starting any treatment, Dr. Co will perform a thorough examination. We will then discuss treatment options, and come up with a treatment plan that satisfies yo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
258 reviews
5253
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 212 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 29 Reviews4.7Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandra J. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 04:11 AM
Such great care from you. I always recommend your clinic to friends and family.
Sandra J. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/26/2019, 03:16 AM
Always a good experience at this office. They really care about your time spent there. Always explain before doing anything in your mouth.
Lois F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/24/2019, 03:08 AM
I have been a patient here for over 10 years. I have received the best care from the dentists as well as the hygienists. They are easy to talk to & they listen to every concern I have. They are perfectionists when it comes to attending to every dental evaluation & procedure. I am very happy with the care I get here &
I also drive a long way to appointments because I feel very comfortable with the staff as well as confident that I am getting the best dental care here. I definitely recommend Lyons Creek Dental Care.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Robert F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/24/2019, 01:28 AM
Never will leave! You guys are the best
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/21/2019, 02:17 AM
Diane is the best!
Hal R. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/16/2019, 03:18 AM
I love this practice. Everyone is kind. It's a caring patient centered practice. I should have switched here much earlier. My partner tried to convince me. But it wasn't till much later that I caught on. I drive a ways to get there, but it is worth it. This is the best dental office I have been to in my short 69 years.
Anita R. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/15/2019, 02:00 AM
I hate going to the dentist. I love this dental team.
Raphael R. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/12/2019, 05:09 AM
Very happy with my new dentist and hygienist!
They made me feel welcome, even giving me sunglasses to block the bright light. Great experience overall.
Joe Z. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/09/2019, 06:12 AM
Awesome, some one new today cleaning my teeth offered great tips and did a great job of cleaning my teeth up!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.