Logo White
Watch Demo

Shoreline Dental

Own this business?
5.0
258 reviews
|Dental|Shoreline, WA 98155

19929 Ballinger Way NE, Ste 100, Shoreline, WA 98155

(206) 362-2500

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At Shoreline Dental, we are committed to providing top quality dental care to our patients. We provide comprehensive general dentistry treatments along with the latest cosmetic procedures like Botox and Juvederm. We are always updating our knowledge and skills in all aspects of dentistry to offer you the best treatment. You will feel welcome and at home at every appointment. Dr. Co and his friendly staff will always communicate openly with you and take the time to answer your questions and address all your concerns. Before starting any treatment, Dr. Co will perform a thorough examination. We will then discuss treatment options, and come up with a treatment plan that satisfies yo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
258 reviews
5253
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 212 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 29 Reviews4.7Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/21/2019, 02:16 AM
Clean teeth, great fly fishing destination suggestions?
They listen to your fishing stories with feigned interest and laugh at your jokes. (Which is better than my wife who just rolls her eyes)
Great place, great people and great dentistry! What more can you ask for?
Edelwit G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/13/2019, 10:06 AM
Friendly staff,flexible, knowledgeable professionals
Teresa H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/10/2019, 09:26 AM
Very happy with my first Dental appt. at Lyons Creek Dental Care.

Thank You Chris and Brittany!!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Larry P. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/05/2019, 12:53 PM
Where do I start. Well it starts when you enter the office, where you are greeted, by name no less, and the care continues as you sit down, as in my case, to have my teeth cleaned, by my Dental Hygienist, Dianne.
Excellent care is always given and a dentist is always available for any specific questions you may have.
I grew up not enjoying the visits to the Dentist, but the experience at Lyons Creek, has removed the sense of dread. Probably not a nice word to chose, but I love the care I receive.
Marti F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 03:12 AM
As always, the care I received today was thoughtful, personal, and professional. Timely too! Everybody on this team deserves 10 stars!
Sonia S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/30/2019, 03:10 AM
I greatly appreciate the excellent care of Diane, my dental hygenist! She is super gentle, kind and knowledgeable
And thank you Dr. Bob and Dr. Christ for going over my complex case and sharing your insights.
Betty J. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 07:21 AM
Love all the staff at Lyons Creek Dental Care. Knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, I could go on and on. Diane did such an amazing job cleaning my teeth and making sure everything was perfect, I wanted to leave her a tip! Thank you Dr. Bob, Dr. Chris and crew
Frank Z. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 04:31 AM
They take great care of me!
John B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 23:43 PM
Great visit, fast, efficient, painless, great people, great dental care. Thanks!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.