Logo White
Watch Demo

Shoreline Dental

Own this business?
5.0
257 reviews
|Dental|Shoreline, WA 98155

19929 Ballinger Way NE, Ste 100, Shoreline, WA 98155

(206) 362-2500

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At Shoreline Dental, we are committed to providing top quality dental care to our patients. We provide comprehensive general dentistry treatments along with the latest cosmetic procedures like Botox and Juvederm. We are always updating our knowledge and skills in all aspects of dentistry to offer you the best treatment. You will feel welcome and at home at every appointment. Dr. Co and his friendly staff will always communicate openly with you and take the time to answer your questions and address all your concerns. Before starting any treatment, Dr. Co will perform a thorough examination. We will then discuss treatment options, and come up with a treatment plan that satisfies yo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
257 reviews
5252
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 211 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 29 Reviews4.7Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/04/2019, 12:51 PM
You can tell the moment you walk in that this is a positive, healthy work place. Everyone is helpful and engaging - what you'd expect - and it goes further. They are genuinely interested in the well-being of their patients. My daughter has a chronic illness. I've had dentists drop us as patients for having to reschedule around her needs. Lyon's Creek has gone out of their way to accommodate her and our family. Last year, she developed a severe problem with nerve pain in her face. With creativity and innovation, Dr. Chris & Dr. Bob created a mouth guard that solved her problem. I could not recommend them more highly. You're in very good hands here.
Burton N. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/04/2019, 08:53 AM
It'd been some years since my last dental visit; so yes, there was some trepidation going into this visit. But from the moment I was greeted at the door to meeting Diane and Chris, ease set in. Big thanks to that Team and a shout out of thanks to Diane and Chris for a dose of humor and laughs....much appreciated! 🤗
Shui Ing L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/04/2019, 04:54 AM
Very well explained what will be done . Friendly & knowlegable. Ultra sound cleaning is much better than .
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Amber H. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 12:01 PM
I always appreciate that they remember (or write notes to remember) specifics about me such as hobbies, pets and vacations I have been on. They always seem to have new technology to make the experience better.
Catherine K. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/02/2019, 05:29 AM
All of the Lyons Creek Dental staff are friendly, professional, and thorough in the work they do. Dr. Chris is knowledgable and responsive to patient needs.Thanks for the great work you do!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/01/2019, 01:12 AM
Had a 6 month cleaning done my technician (Britney) was gentle, yet thorough. Would go to er again without any hesitation she made the whole experience a positive one.
Patricia A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/27/2019, 10:12 AM
Dr Feasel and his staff have always provided the best care imaginable for me. My husband was wheelchair bound the last ten years of his life and they cared for him in equally great fashion. Appreciate so much the professional group here!
Brett M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/25/2019, 03:54 AM
Great job on the checkup and cleaning!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/21/2019, 02:16 AM
Clean teeth, great fly fishing destination suggestions?
They listen to your fishing stories with feigned interest and laugh at your jokes. (Which is better than my wife who just rolls her eyes)
Great place, great people and great dentistry! What more can you ask for?
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.