Logo White
Watch Demo

Shoreline Dental

Own this business?
5.0
258 reviews
|Dental|Shoreline, WA 98155

19929 Ballinger Way NE, Ste 100, Shoreline, WA 98155

(206) 362-2500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At Shoreline Dental, we are committed to providing top quality dental care to our patients. We provide comprehensive general dentistry treatments along with the latest cosmetic procedures like Botox and Juvederm. We are always updating our knowledge and skills in all aspects of dentistry to offer you the best treatment. You will feel welcome and at home at every appointment. Dr. Co and his friendly staff will always communicate openly with you and take the time to answer your questions and address all your concerns. Before starting any treatment, Dr. Co will perform a thorough examination. We will then discuss treatment options, and come up with a treatment plan that satisfies yo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
258 reviews
5253
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 212 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 29 Reviews4.7Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/28/2019, 08:09 AM
The whole staff helped me feel comfortable and got me motivated to keep up my dental care. Thanks!
Mary H. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/24/2019, 08:47 AM
After having my ancient crown fall out for the 3rd time, Dr. Chris and Bibi managed to get it re-seated and it feels better than is has for years!

Thank you!
Anne W. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/23/2019, 05:15 AM
Very good dental care and great people!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Ross M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/23/2019, 04:21 AM
Diane as usual answered my questions, and concerns.
Doctor Bob discussed my concerns and suggested procedures to correct problems.
Victor E. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/23/2019, 02:46 AM
Excellent very satisfied
Benjamin F. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/22/2019, 09:53 AM
Chris and Erin were GREAT! This was the best dental experience ever and I would highly recommend Lyons Creek Dental to anyone, especially those with anxiety like myself. They checked in the entire time and made sure my comfort was of upmost importance through both procedures. Thanks and see you next time.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/19/2019, 12:37 PM
I thought it was a very thorough evaluation.
Charles B. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/16/2019, 09:40 AM
Appointment was on time saw dr Feasel who has been my dentist for over 30 yrs. Brittany was my hygienist and she did a wonderful job. Everyone at this facility are very friendly and helpful.
Susan C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/15/2019, 02:24 AM
Great Hygenist!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.