Logo White
Watch Demo

Shoreline Dental

Own this business?
5.0
258 reviews
|Dental|Shoreline, WA 98155

19929 Ballinger Way NE, Ste 100, Shoreline, WA 98155

(206) 362-2500

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties At Shoreline Dental, we are committed to providing top quality dental care to our patients. We provide comprehensive general dentistry treatments along with the latest cosmetic procedures like Botox and Juvederm. We are always updating our knowledge and skills in all aspects of dentistry to offer you the best treatment. You will feel welcome and at home at every appointment. Dr. Co and his friendly staff will always communicate openly with you and take the time to answer your questions and address all your concerns. Before starting any treatment, Dr. Co will perform a thorough examination. We will then discuss treatment options, and come up with a treatment plan that satisfies yo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
258 reviews
5253
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 212 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 29 Reviews4.7Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heidi V. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/31/2018, 01:02 AM
Dr. Bob and Dr. Chris are exceptional. Dr. Chris took the time to create a plan for me to have a beautiful healthy smile once again. I am happy to have met him and excited to call him my new dentist.
Kelly D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/29/2018, 01:52 AM
I am a long time patient and have had outstanding care from both Dr Bob and Dr Chris and the team. They are professional, kind, gentle and caring. I can count on recieving top dental care while often laughing over a small joke or story. Highly recommend.
Carolyn B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

09/19/2018, 06:06 AM
My regular dentist was out of town so he referred me to Dr. Bob! This is about the most fun I have had at the dentist and I was there for an emergency extraction. Yes. The people there made a difference. I love them! And Thank you!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Shawn H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/20/2018, 13:44 PM
I've been a patient at Dr. Bob's for over 20+ years and feel absolute confidence about referring anyone to go here! All of my kids have been patients here as well and we've all been totally happy with their services. Every single person who works here is awesome! You will undoubtedly love them all as much as we do!
Timothy H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/15/2018, 01:28 AM
I have always have had excellent dental service from Dr. Bob and Dr Chris and there great staff.
Kimberly M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/14/2018, 11:56 AM
I have gone to Dr. Bob Feasel for years and years and have always been treated like family! The attentive care, the knowledge and trust has been such a blessing! I am always sure I won't be paying for something if I don't need it. Their modern technology and cleanliness are also appreciated and well received by all! If you need a place to feel a bond and a trust - this is where you should go. Name change or not, the dynamics are there, clean, welcoming, organized, and of course the hand picked team!
Diane W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/06/2018, 14:52 PM
Our Family of 7 have been seeing Dr. Bob for close to 30 +years. When we first heard of Dr. Chris I was already in the dental chair! Dr. Bob was away that day, and people were actually canceling their appointments due to Dr. Bob not bieng there!--That's Loyalty! But not trust. We trusted Dr Bob also to choose the perfect partner. If you haven't had the chance to meet Dr. Chris--You must, he's great...and loves peanut m&m's too. But Dr. Bob is still and always will be the Amazing Dr. Bob!
Ben Solomon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2016, 11:17 AM
Dr. Co has been my dentist for over 12 years. He takes excellent care of my teeth and my families teeth. Linda is also very knowledgeable about insurance and benefits. The hygienists are also fantastic. Thank you for all you do!
Alex Demboski on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2016, 10:43 AM
Been going here for many years, I am always greeted warmly and receive a very receptive and high level of care. I have always accepted their recommendations for my oral health and it has worked out wonderfully! Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.